ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Michael Lee Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Michael Lee?

Ratings and Reviews

21 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    14
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    4
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    14
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    4
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
21.5 min

Showing 21 Ratings with 6 Comments

2.0 Rating

August 25th, 2016

This is the most disorganized office I have ever seen at a doctor's office. I have been trying to get a referral sent to an office in St. Louis for over 6 weeks. I have asked them to give me a call to let me know it was sent and have received no reply. I plan on changing doctor's as soon as I can get an appointment.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 11th, 2016

HORRIBLE OFFICE

HORRIBLE DONT GO TO THIS OFFICE!! VERY DISORGANIZED AND RUDE

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 1st, 2016

he take time and check up

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

September 19th, 2015

At first impression, seems courteous and listens to your concerns. But once he types his notes in laptop, you're CLOSED. No follow-up and very poor communication with staff. Always overbooked on appts.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 26th, 2014

Very friendly and kind. Listens well and addresses your concerns. There was no follow up with my first visit though; nothing as to my next visit/check up or anything like that.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

May 4th, 2014

switching docs

Seemed like a nice doc but would not see me in the hospital when I was sick. I followed up with a new doc who will take care of me when I am sick. Very disorganized office.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 22nd, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 10th, 2016

5.0 Rating

June 10th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

2.0 Rating

May 18th, 2016

5.0 Rating

October 20th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 26th, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Michael Lee is similar to the following 3 Doctors near San Diego, CA.

  • Dr. Ellen Edwards

    Dr. Ellen Edwards

    Family Medicine

    San Diego, CA 0 mi

    5.0
    (5)
    17
  • Dr. Paul Brydon

    Family Medicine, Residency

    San Diego, CA 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    7
  • Dr. Judith Kemp

    Family Medicine

    San Diego, CA 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    22