ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Michael Levin Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Michael Levin?

Asthma

Asthma

More than 22 million Americans of all ages have asthma. Prepare to talk to your doctor about symptoms, diagnosis and treatment options.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Michael Levin?

Ratings and Reviews

13 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 13 Ratings with 5 Comments

4.0 Rating

January 19th, 2017

Great Doctor...Staff no very nice

Dr. Levin has seen my three children for over 14 years now. He is very professional and like to look at all the fact before prescribing medication. His office is very accommodating. The thing is when call over the phone the person that usually answer the phone is not very pleasant to talk too. She make you feel like I am inconvenience to her, dry and not empathic. But they take your message to the doctor and call you back in a reasonable time.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 21st, 2013

Continuing Care

Dr. Levin was me and my 4 siblings pediatrician when I was a child, and he is currently my 3 children's doctor as well as my 5 nieces and nephews. I love that he has a call hour each morning when I can speak to him directly. He does all of his own patient care, which many physicians are not doing these days. I couldn't ask for a better pediatrician for my children!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

December 12th, 2011

my son came home from college, during finals, complaining of headaches and muscle twitches that had been ongoing for three weeks, we could not get through the office staff to speak with the doctor. so i ended up taking hime to the emergency room

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 9th, 2011

Wouldn't trust my children to anyone else. Dr. Levin has never let me down in 29 years and 3 children

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 19th, 2010

Dr. Levin was my daughter's doctor for 25 years. He was kind, caring and just wonderful over the years that he took care of my three daughters. I loved the fact that he was the only doctor in his practice, that we he knew who all my daughters were and all of their ailments through the years. Even my daughter's hated to leave him but when they reached about 19 years old it was time for them to go to a regular GP. I always felt comfortable in the office and the Terry, Jen and Renee were always accomodating to me. My only regret is that we had to leave his practice. I would highly recommend him to anyone who wants a kind and compassionate doctor for your children.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 27th, 2017

4.0 Rating

January 27th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 30th, 2015

1.0 Rating

May 20th, 2014

5.0 Rating

March 16th, 2012

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

5.0 Rating

June 17th, 2011

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.7 Rating

February 10th, 2011

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Michael Levin is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Huntingdon Valley, PA.

  • Dr. Elgie Mclaughlin

    Pediatrics

    Huntingdon Valley, PA 0.01 mi

    4.1
    (22)
    32
  • Dr. Mary Teter Babiak

    Pediatrics

    Huntingdon Valley, PA 0.12 mi

    5.0
    (1)
  • Dr. Benjamin Dsouza

    Dr. Benjamin Dsouza

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine, Pediatrics

    Jenkintown, PA 0.71 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    6