Dr. Michael Marion MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.7
  • 34 patient ratings
  • 18 comments

Last 12 months:

4.4 (-0.3)

18 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    88%
  • Satisfied
    6%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    3%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    3%
  • Wait Time 11.5 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
July 21st, 2016
Improved self image
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had a really great experience from consultation through follow ups. I am more happy with my results than I thought I would be- exceeded my expectations.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 26th, 2016
Recommend for Dr Michael Marion
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
That is how I would like to be treated at any doctors office. I felt like Dr.Marion was actually taking time with me and that he was an experience physician. I asked several questions regarding procedure. (Probably more than most) I was referred to Dr Marion by a friend. I went ahead with this particular procedure it was really better than anticipated ...(not painful) i am very satisfied with the results. I continue to return to him for other procedures . . I would highly recommend Dr Mchael Marion.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 12th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Stitched up my daughters face in the emergency room and follow up after. Great bedside manner and her face looks great
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 4th, 2015
The whole experience was great
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
From my first phone call to the initial consult and the final outcome has been a good experience. The staff at Dr. Marion's is friendly, knowledgable and accommodating. Dr. Marion is very current on latest surgical techniques and options. I am very happy with my decision to choose him as my plastic surgeon.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 10th, 2015
Ver y knowlegable
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
In between visits, I was afraid that something was wrong. I sent dr. Marion a picture of the questionsble problem and I got a call a couple hours later assuring me that everything looked ok. I really appreciated the time he gave me to look at the pictures and assure me everything was ok, even though I didn't have an appointment set up with him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 21st, 2014
Wonderful doctor, great staff
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Marion is wonderful! I would not have been able to go through my surgery without the assistance of his great staff, mainly Jen. Thank you all!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 21st, 2014
Good about following up
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Marian has been great. He has been really good about following up with me and seeing me through this whole ordeal.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 3rd, 2014
Friendly staff
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Friendly staff. Loved bringing my son here. The doctor was amazing and we felt at ease and knew he could repair my sons problem.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 28th, 2014
Excellent and outstanding!
My experience was beyond excellent and outstanding. I had a very scary facial cancer and Dr. Marion did a wonderful job repairing my face.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 27th, 2014
Definitely would recommend!
It has been a really amazing experience, everyone has been super nice and have been great with my daughter. Dr. Marion has been an awesome doctor, explains things very well and makes sure we are all taken care of. I would defiantly recommend them, and would come back to them if anything would ever happen again.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 27th, 2014
Polite and friendly staff
The staff was very friendly and polite. They did a great Job at fitting me in on a very short notice
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 29th, 2014
Patient first!
They treat you great and patient first all the time. Thank you.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Michael Marion, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Lehi, UT.

Doctor

Dr. Craig Cook

18 years experience

4.3 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Sanford Hamilton

12 years experience

4.2 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Mark Jensen

13 years experience

4.5 of 5