ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Michael Miller Is this you?
  • 20
  • 3
  • 1
  • 4
  • 5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Appropriate Followup
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
15.8 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Michael Miller?


33 Ratings with 9 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 3rd, 2016

Have had total knee joint replacement in both knees. Excellent outcome. Love Dr. Miller.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 8th, 2015

I have had a total hip replaced 23 years ago , third hip replacement . Great doctor need to do it again . I think this is a record . Credit to a great surgeon

1.0 Rating

September 23rd, 2015

Dr Miller did not look at my chart/ have my chart or review my history when he saw me.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 11th, 2015

Relief

I was a bit apprehensive about my visit with Dr. Miller after I read the reviews on line, I have a significant weight issue and I was having trouble with my knee. I explained what the issue was and he didn't make any judgments at least to my face and he was very honest and frank in his discussion which I appreciated. He gave me a shot in the knee and he was most professional.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 7th, 2015

He is very rude and thinks he is such a great surgeon but he is the worst !!!!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 16th, 2015

Rude and made comments with other doctor regarding my weight

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 2nd, 2012

excellent doctor

I had both hips replaced by Dr. Miller in 2008 and he gave me back my life. I cannot say enough good things about him.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 29th, 2012

Rushed. Patronizing. Arrogant. Dismissive. Physical exam less than one minute, consisted of asking me to extend my leg and watching me take 3 steps in the exam room. Seemed too impatient to take a full history and became angry when I asked a question about his diagnosis. Was his diagnosis accurate? I'll be going to another physician to find out.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 22nd, 2010

Great knee surgery

Dr. Miller is an outstanding surgeon. He was recommended to me by a friend as I live in another state. The success I have had with my knee after surgery is outstanding and the orthopedic rehab facility I go to here in my state said that I have far exceeded any degree of bend that they have seen. I did not have much pain after the surgery and had a very fast recovery with no complications. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND DR. MILLER HE IS THE BEST!!!!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 4th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 10th, 2017

5.0 Rating

October 24th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Michael Miller is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Pittsburgh, PA.

  • Dr. Andrew Waligora IV

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Pittsburgh, PA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
  • Dr. Michael Hromanik

    Foot and Ankle Orthopedics, Orthopedic Surgery

    Pittsburgh, PA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (7)
    7
  • Dr. Gwynne Bragdon

    Dr. Gwynne Bragdon

    Orthopedic Surgery, Surgery of the Hand

    Pittsburgh, PA 0.01 mi

    4.8
    (16)
    15