Dr. Michael Perez MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Manassas, VA

Overall Rating

4.8
  • 16 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    88%
  • Satisfied
    6%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    6%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Wait Time 8.9 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
April 21st, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Perez is the most thorough dr I have ever had. He always has time for you . He never hurries you out. He is very compassionate and caring. I do not visit another dr, I will wait a day or even two if his schedule full! Cannot say anything at all derrogatory.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 6th, 2013
Good doctor who cares about his patients
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been with Doctor Perez for 24 years and has treated me for many illneeses over the years. He has always been able to treat the symtoms and the cause of the illness behind those symtoms. I HAVE RECOMMNDED HIM TO FAMILY AND FRIENDS AND GLAD HE IS MY DOCTOR.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 7th, 2013
Very Satisfied Patient!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
After a year and a half of seeing doctors who rush through appointments and only treat the symptoms rather than getting to the bottom of my health issues, I have found a doctor who is very thorough and actually listens! Just when I was loosing faith in healthcare providers, I left a physicians office feeling hopeful and confident that there is light at the end of the tunnel. I personally believe that this makes a world of difference in a person's recovery.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 9th, 2012
Dr Perez is phenominal!!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
There isn't any medical Doctor in the world as thorough and caring as he is! Can't give too many praises about him. He is very attentive and kind and just amazing!! Love that man!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 2nd, 2012
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I highly recommend Dr. Perez and his staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
December 31st, 2011
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Perez is a good doctor. But needs to spend more time with his patients. He will be very quick and won't give you much time.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 3rd, 2010
Awesome doctor!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been looking for a caring, thorough, detail-oriented primary care physician, and I have finally found one in Dr. Perez. If you are looking for a great primary care in Manassas or South Riding, he is the man!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 3rd, 2008
Wonderful family practice dr.
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Been with him for 16 years and of them worked with him as a nurse. He is so smart and quick to come up with the correct diagnoisi
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Michael Perez, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Manassas, VA.