ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Michael Dabbah Is this you?
  • 30
  • 3
  • 3
  • 5
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
14.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Michael Dabbah?


45 Ratings with 18 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 15th, 2017

He treated my spinal infection and allowed me to walk again I can't thank him enough

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 14th, 2016

He helped me get through a neck problem without surgery Thank You for your time and effort

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 15th, 2016

Dr. Dabbah did my spine surgery and took away all my leg pain that I have been dealing with for years. I would highly recommend Down to earth and tells you like it is

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 14th, 2016

He treated my condition without surgery. I improved with therapy and injections. I am glad that he took the time to treat me and used surgery as a last step.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 14th, 2016

Wow :(

We were assigned to a doctor who did not treat what we came for. He was very argumentative, have poor communication and listening skills and was borderline condescending. Very disappointing!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

August 12th, 2016

He is ridiculous. Has no idea what he is talking about and four other Dr.s disagreed with his "way of doing the surgery". Highly recommend to stay away.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 8th, 2016

great Doc

This was my third surgery on my neck. All different doctors. Dr. Dabbah was the best. I feel great. Not only is he a great doctor, he is a good guy down to earth. His staff was also great. If you have any problems such as pain general questions they respond right away

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 18th, 2016

He is a great guy Would highly reccomend

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

April 12th, 2016

Dr. Dabbah's office was extremely rude to me, they crossed off my name before they even registered me and blamed each other for doing it. Even before I had scheduled an appointment I had to call 3 separate times, and they never returned my voicemail. At my appointment I had to wait 45 minutes until Dabbah saw me. He then rushed the appointment and didn't listen to any of my concerns. He forgot to give me a script for physical therapy and had to drive back to his office to get it. I will not be going back to his office ever.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 8th, 2016

He' a doctor?!?!

After waiting two week for an appointment, I sat in the waiting room for almost an hour. He spent five minutes with me and did nothing to help my situation. He is a joke. The office sucked. I would never go back.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

February 2nd, 2016

Dr Dubai is a very good Dr very thorough very down to earth talks to you tell you what's going on doesn't use DR terms on you that you don't understand. Although on the other hand his receptionist has a lot to be desired with such an attitude that she has I called because I did not get a card with my next appointment on it and I had to pick my head up off the floor and put it back on when she got finished because that's how rude and nasty she was

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 21st, 2015

Excellent!,

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Michael Dabbah is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Towson, MD.

  • Dr. Todd Tredinnick

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Towson, MD 0 mi

    4.7
    (17)
    22
  • Dr. Earl Matthews

    Dr. Earl Matthews

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Towson, MD 0 mi

    4.2
    (7)
    36
  • Dr. Paul Mcafee

    Orthopedic Surgery of the Spine, Orthopedic Surgery

    Towson, MD 0 mi

    4.2
    (33)
    39