Dr. Michael Dabbah MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.1
  • 42 patient ratings
  • 18 comments

Last 12 months:

4.0 (-0.1)

18 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    67%
  • Satisfied
    7%
  • Neutral
    5%
  • Dissatisfied
    10%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    12%
  • Wait Time 15.3 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
October 14th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He helped me get through a neck problem without surgery Thank You for your time and effort
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 15th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Dabbah did my spine surgery and took away all my leg pain that I have been dealing with for years. I would highly recommend Down to earth and tells you like it is
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 14th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He treated my condition without surgery. I improved with therapy and injections. I am glad that he took the time to treat me and used surgery as a last step.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 13th, 2016
Wow :(
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
We were assigned to a doctor who did not treat what we came for. He was very argumentative, have poor communication and listening skills and was borderline condescending. Very disappointing!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
August 12th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is ridiculous. Has no idea what he is talking about and four other Dr.s disagreed with his "way of doing the surgery". Highly recommend to stay away.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 8th, 2016
great Doc
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This was my third surgery on my neck. All different doctors. Dr. Dabbah was the best. I feel great. Not only is he a great doctor, he is a good guy down to earth. His staff was also great. If you have any problems such as pain general questions they respond right away
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 18th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is a great guy Would highly reccomend
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
April 11th, 2016
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Dabbah's office was extremely rude to me, they crossed off my name before they even registered me and blamed each other for doing it. Even before I had scheduled an appointment I had to call 3 separate times, and they never returned my voicemail. At my appointment I had to wait 45 minutes until Dabbah saw me. He then rushed the appointment and didn't listen to any of my concerns. He forgot to give me a script for physical therapy and had to drive back to his office to get it. I will not be going back to his office ever.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 8th, 2016
He' a doctor?!?!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
After waiting two week for an appointment, I sat in the waiting room for almost an hour. He spent five minutes with me and did nothing to help my situation. He is a joke. The office sucked. I would never go back.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
February 2nd, 2016
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Dr Dubai is a very good Dr very thorough very down to earth talks to you tell you what's going on doesn't use DR terms on you that you don't understand. Although on the other hand his receptionist has a lot to be desired with such an attitude that she has I called because I did not get a card with my next appointment on it and I had to pick my head up off the floor and put it back on when she got finished because that's how rude and nasty she was
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 20th, 2015
Excellent!,
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 9th, 2015
Avoid if all possible Dr. Dabbah
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I developed an abscess and infection after Dr. Dabbah operated on me and nearly died. I went to another hospital and surgeon to fix problems.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Michael Dabbah, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Towson, MD.

Doctor

Dr. Paul Mcafee

38 years experience

4.3 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Todd Melegari

16 years experience

4.6 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Stewart Koehler

37 years experience

4.7 of 5