Dr. Michael Dahle MD Patient Reviews

  • Obstetrics and Gynecology Grass Valley, CA

Overall Rating

4.4
  • 12 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

12 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    83%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    8%
  • Bad
    8%
  • Wait Time 25.3 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
March 31st, 2016
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Wait time was long because doctor was on call, at the hospital that day. I did not have to wait at all on my follow up appointment. Very nice staff and I liked the doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 3rd, 2016
Certified Nurse-Midwife
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
I have worked with Dr. Dahle for decades as a labor and delivery RN and as a nurse-midwife in my private practice and currently with my position serving as a prenatal care clinician with Western Sierra Medical Clinic. He is an outstanding person and doctor. He is very present, strong, thoughtful, considerate, compassionate and supportive of other professionals and his patients/clients. He is also open minded and an excellent communicator. I highly recommend him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 11th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is a great Doctor. He has done two surgeries on me, one including my C-section. I would recommend him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 17th, 2015
best doctor ever
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
always straight foward about everything and answers all questions and gives mutiple suggestions...very caring, and knowledgable
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 9th, 2013
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Dahle is knowledgeable and has been practicing many years. He is kind and cares about his patients. I am receiving care for my second pregnancy with him and have complete confidence in the care I'm receiving.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 20th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 22nd, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 8th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
December 8th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 15th, 2014

5.0 of 5
July 21st, 2014
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
June 23rd, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Michael Dahle, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Grass Valley, CA.