ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Michael Dahle Is this you?
  • 10
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
25.3 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Michael Dahle?


13 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 31st, 2016

Wait time was long because doctor was on call, at the hospital that day. I did not have to wait at all on my follow up appointment. Very nice staff and I liked the doctor.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 3rd, 2016

Certified Nurse-Midwife

I have worked with Dr. Dahle for decades as a labor and delivery RN and as a nurse-midwife in my private practice and currently with my position serving as a prenatal care clinician with Western Sierra Medical Clinic. He is an outstanding person and doctor. He is very present, strong, thoughtful, considerate, compassionate and supportive of other professionals and his patients/clients. He is also open minded and an excellent communicator. I highly recommend him.

Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 11th, 2016

He is a great Doctor. He has done two surgeries on me, one including my C-section. I would recommend him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 17th, 2015

best doctor ever

always straight foward about everything and answers all questions and gives mutiple suggestions...very caring, and knowledgable

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 9th, 2013

Dr. Dahle is knowledgeable and has been practicing many years. He is kind and cares about his patients. I am receiving care for my second pregnancy with him and have complete confidence in the care I'm receiving.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 28th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 20th, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 22nd, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 8th, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

December 8th, 2014

5.0 Rating

October 15th, 2014

5.0 Rating

July 21st, 2014

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Michael Dahle is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Grass Valley, CA.

  • Dr. Richard Goddard

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Grass Valley, CA 0 mi

    4.8
    (19)
    31
  • Dr. Lisa Hosbein

    Gynecology, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Grass Valley, CA 0.09 mi

    4.6
    (12)
    31
  • Dr. Robert Michelin

    General Surgery, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Grass Valley, CA 0.10 mi

    2.0
    (1)
    47