Dr. Michael Daines MD Patient Reviews

  • Orthopedic Surgery Caldwell, ID

Overall Rating

4.4
  • 42 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

4.9 (+ 0.5)

9 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    74%
  • Satisfied
    12%
  • Neutral
    2%
  • Dissatisfied
    2%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    10%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 10.3 minutes

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

5.0 of 5
October 22nd, 2016
Shoulder surgery
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very friendly with Great communication!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 21st, 2016
Patient
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Daines is very respectful od his patients and his staff. He takes time to answer any and all questions or concerns. He has a good working relationship with his Patients and Staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 9th, 2016
review
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Dainese worried more about me more then anything else He made me feel like it was going to be ok. I was very scared about having the surgery. I checked out dr. Daines very carefully before I chose him. He has never had any kind of issues with infections. Additionally the entire staff was very helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 23rd, 2016
Good dr
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I would recommend Dr Daines to anyone who needs shoulder surgery done I am still healing grime my surgery he did an awsome job
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 19th, 2016
Little pain, fast recovery
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I can't believe how little pain I have been in after having a rotator cuff repair surgery. I already feel better than before surgery and it's only been 2 weeks. Amazing.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 21st, 2016
Great Orthopedic Surgeon
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My experience with Dr. Daines has been terrific. My shoulder was a mess and he has performed magic to repair it. I highly recommend him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 1st, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 21st, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very knowledgable and explains things well.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 21st, 2015
A Gem of an Orthopedist in the Treasure Valley!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am so impressed with Dr. Daines and his staff. Hip replacement was a frightening thought, but every step along the way my questions were answered and my concerns addressed. I had been referred to many orthopedists in the Treasure Valley but none of them convinced me to move forward until I saw Dr. Daines. He put my mind at ease. I would highly, highly recommend Dr. Daines and his team for anyone facing joint replacement.

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Michael Daines, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Caldwell, ID.