ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Michael Dapaah Is this you?

Filter Reviews

18 Ratings • 5 Comments

2.8
  • 3
  • 4
  • 2
  • 3
  • 6

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
32.8 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Michael Dapaah?

Showing 12 of 18 Ratings

Horrible staff !!!

Posted on November 19th, 2015

Doctor is very nice but his office staff is horrible! When we go to the doctors its for a reason and to be treated like crap. It he could get better office staff I would love to go there. The ladies at the front window are not nice at all!!!!

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on October 5th, 2015

Very disappointed with management, I was charged a $25 fee for missed appt. I explained to them my ex husband passed away and I was out of town and unfortunately my appointment was not on my mind. Will be changing my primary DR as a result of this

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 11th, 2015

so glad i found Dr.Dapaah,He reminds of the old doctors that I seen in ct.Very careing and very knowledgeable.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Would Never Recommend This Office

Posted on January 7th, 2015

When the intake person tells me they do not take "Obamacare", you know there is a lack of competence. When I offered to pay cash they replied that they don't take cash - only patients with insurance. I can't comment on the doctor's medical competence. But, this is an office that will turn a cold shoulder when you are in need. My office waits were typically more than 1.5 hrs. Follow up? Any attention requires another copay. Bedside manner? If you can understand the doctor. Courteous staff - The worst in my experience. In my opinion these people should vacate their office and give it to another medical group. I've certainly left their care for good.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Good dc horrible staff!

Posted on December 16th, 2013

Doctor was friendly and seemed to be concerned with my issue. However, staff at the front desk as well as the nurses are all rude and have horrible bedside manners. Staff at the front desk was giving out my personal information in front of all the other people in the waiting room she was also extremely rude I would not refer anybody to this clinic only because of the staff.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on June 26th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on June 26th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on January 30th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on October 19th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Two Stars

Posted on February 7th, 2016

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on October 29th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on October 12th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Michael Dapaah is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Orlando, FL.