The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Michael Dapaah Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Michael Dapaah?

Ratings and Reviews

18 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    3
  • Great
    4
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    6
  • Excellent
    3
  • Great
    4
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    6

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
32.8 min

Showing 18 Ratings with 5 Comments

1.0 Rating

November 19th, 2015

Horrible staff !!!

Doctor is very nice but his office staff is horrible! When we go to the doctors its for a reason and to be treated like crap. It he could get better office staff I would love to go there. The ladies at the front window are not nice at all!!!!

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

October 5th, 2015

Very disappointed with management, I was charged a $25 fee for missed appt. I explained to them my ex husband passed away and I was out of town and unfortunately my appointment was not on my mind. Will be changing my primary DR as a result of this

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 11th, 2015

so glad i found Dr.Dapaah,He reminds of the old doctors that I seen in ct.Very careing and very knowledgeable.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 7th, 2015

Would Never Recommend This Office

When the intake person tells me they do not take "Obamacare", you know there is a lack of competence. When I offered to pay cash they replied that they don't take cash - only patients with insurance. I can't comment on the doctor's medical competence. But, this is an office that will turn a cold shoulder when you are in need. My office waits were typically more than 1.5 hrs. Follow up? Any attention requires another copay. Bedside manner? If you can understand the doctor. Courteous staff - The worst in my experience. In my opinion these people should vacate their office and give it to another medical group. I've certainly left their care for good.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

December 16th, 2013

Good dc horrible staff!

Doctor was friendly and seemed to be concerned with my issue. However, staff at the front desk as well as the nurses are all rude and have horrible bedside manners. Staff at the front desk was giving out my personal information in front of all the other people in the waiting room she was also extremely rude I would not refer anybody to this clinic only because of the staff.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

June 26th, 2017

4.0 Rating

June 26th, 2017

4.0 Rating

January 30th, 2017

5.0 Rating

October 19th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

2.0 Rating

February 7th, 2016

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

October 29th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

4.0 Rating

October 12th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Michael Dapaah is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Orlando, FL.

  • Dr. Raul Castillo

    Dr. Raul Castillo

    Hematology and Oncology, Internal Medicine, Medical Oncology

    Orlando, FL 0.17 mi

    4.7
    (13)
    32
  • Dr. Suvarchala Dara

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine, Cardiology

    Orlando, FL 0.17 mi

    4.5
    (14)
    8
  • Dr. Alyaz Somji

    Internal Medicine, Residency

    Orlando, FL 0.17 mi

    4.5
    (2)
    6