ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Michael Davis Is this you?
  • 13
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
17 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Michael Davis?


14 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 28th, 2017

Dr Davis is an excellent doctor

This was my husband's first visit with Dr Davis. He was very interested in me & answered all my questions. He took time with me to go over my history & explain what his intentions were to help me retain greater health. I would recommend him to anyone looking for a doctor who can take the time to listen!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 20th, 2016

Been with Dr Davis for over 10 years and wouldn't change.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 29th, 2015

I'M SO SAD TO HAVE TO LEAVE

I think Dr. Davis is wonderful . . . now I have to leave him because my insurance is no longer going to keep him as a provider.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 30th, 2012

YOU NEED TO READ THIS !

Our families are most important. Make sure you are with a doctor that you have complete confidence and trust in. Make sure that he is willing to put his patient's LIFE FIRST,NO MATTER WHAT THE CIRCUMSTANCES OR CONSIQUENCESS!!! There are many FINE doctors that are willing to do just that! SO KEEP LOOKING! Depending on where your family lives it may be possible for you to obtain CORRECT credentials,complaints or any major events that may or may not have taken place. The information may be FREE,as this may be public information. And check back periodically as it may be to your family's utmost benefit. BEST WISHES

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 19th, 2009

Cornwell Family Care

My husband and I have been seeing Dr. Davis for 6 years. Since the first visit he has taken a personal interest in us. I always feel he has diligently considered treatment options and presents them to us. A Dr. that cares is hard to find. We have moved 3 hours away from his Brandon office and continue to drive to see Dr. Davis for our medical issues.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 28th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 17th, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 1st, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 2nd, 2015

5.0 Rating

September 25th, 2015

5.0 Rating

January 11th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 19th, 2014

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Michael Davis is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Brandon, FL.

  • Dr. John Fehling

    Family Medicine

    Brandon, FL 0.01 mi

    3.7
    (5)
    30
  • Dr. Sage Naran

    Family Medicine

    Brandon, FL 0.02 mi

    4.8
    (22)
    11
  • Dr. Mark Carreras

    Family Medicine

    Brandon, FL 0.02 mi

    1