The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Michael DeBacker Is this you?
  • 15
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
13.3 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Michael DeBacker?


18 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 16th, 2017

Best doctor, after he moved out from Saline,i am still looking for a familly doctor.Dr Debaker is more than a doctor, is a friend,compassion,,,Dr Debaker is the BEST

Dr Debaker helped me to pass my horrible time of my life

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 5th, 2016

Family Doctor

Dr. Debacker is a very good doctor- I had no problem discussing embarrassing issues with him, he makes you feel very comfortable! Would recommend.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 19th, 2016

Wonderful doctor

We been seeing Dr. Debacker since 1995 off and on based on insurance. We live in Westland and we follow him wherever he goes. He has treated everyone in my family. We listens to us and explains things so we understand what is going on. I totally recommend him to anyone who is looking for a good doctor.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 13th, 2015

Excellent Doctor - ten years plus

Always with an open mind, Dr Debacker is thoughtful, intelligent and has cared for me and my family for many healthy years. Highly recommend.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 2nd, 2015

bizzarre behavior

This doctor has problems articulating his thoughts. He seems to have a disorder that makes him over emphasize his motions and speech. He was incredibly difficult to understand and interupted me constantly in a very rude and loud manner. As if I am some kind of idiot who doesn't know my own body. Took him twenty minutes to say about 60 seconds of information. Adios

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 28th, 2014

Wonderful Dr

Dr debacker was my MD in Saline and he moved to pickney, I decided he was worth the 45 minute drive!! He is A wonderful kind and gentle Doctor, very empathetic, he is completely thorough and professional, a truly exceptional man,

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 10th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 26th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

November 13th, 2015

5.0 Rating

August 18th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

5.0 Rating

August 6th, 2015

5.0 Rating

May 1st, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Michael DeBacker is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Pinckney, MI.

  • Dr. Wendy Moller

    Family Medicine

    Pinckney, MI 0.01 mi

    4.8
    (6)
    20
  • Dr. Janet Hubert

    Dr. Janet Hubert

    Family Medicine

    Pinckney, MI 0.01 mi

    4.1
    (6)
    30
  • Dr. Carol Ways

    Dr. Carol Ways

    Family Medicine

    Pinckney, MI 0.01 mi

    4.1
    (18)
    34