ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Michael Degennaro Is this you?
  • 11
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Michael Degennaro?


17 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

November 20th, 2016

,,Most thorough, most intelligent in all areas of medicine, far superior to most of my specialists in figuring things out that are not obvious.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

April 8th, 2016

Dr D was very courteous and contacted me with results as soon as he received them. The office staff follows up and contacts the pharmacy when necessary. Overall I have had great experiences with Dr. D

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

February 5th, 2015

I love Dr. Degennaro, he takes his time to explain everything that you needed to know. His not rushing and acknowledging all the question I have.

Easy Appointment
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 9th, 2014

I have been going to Dr. Degennaro for many years. Although his office is always full and busy, he always spends a generous amount of time with each patient and takes care to make sure you are clear on all issues involved with your visits. He always personally calls with tests results. HIGHLY recommend!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 27th, 2017

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 9th, 2016

3.0 Rating

October 22nd, 2016

1.0 Rating

July 1st, 2016

5.0 Rating

June 20th, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 23rd, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

October 14th, 2015

5.0 Rating

August 27th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Michael Degennaro is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Bergenfield, NJ.

  • Dr Boyan Hadjiev

    Allergy and Immunology, Internal Medicine

    New York, NY

    4.7
    (55)
    Accepts online appointments
  • Dr. Beryl Pereira

    Internal Medicine

    Bergenfield, NJ 0.01 mi

    4.3
    (11)
    25
  • Dr. Paul Diamond

    Internal Medicine

    Bergenfield, NJ 0.10 mi

    3.0
    (16)
    40