ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Michael Delange Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Michael Delange?

Ratings and Reviews

13 Ratings with 4 Comments

  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
7.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 13 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 9th, 2016

Dr. Delange has been our family physician for more years than I care to disclose. He has helped us with medical equipment, second opinions, prescriptions, and great counsel and advice for our health and welfare individually and for my family. I strongly recommend him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 3rd, 2016

Best Doctor I've Had

Dr. Delange really takes his time, is kind and courteous (as are the rest of his staff). He's a great family physician.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 25th, 2012

the best

he took over the practice from my previous dr. soe years ago. He is excellent. I am so glad he is youhger than I, I dont ever want to change.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 25th, 2011

love my doctor

I love Dr, Delange, he listens and takes his time with you. The only problem is the staff, they need to go to customer service training school. Very impatient with you and always putting the call on hold and always rushing you.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 8th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 11th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 10th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 29th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

4.0 Rating

July 12th, 2015

5.0 Rating

January 7th, 2015

5.0 Rating

November 14th, 2014

5.0 Rating

February 7th, 2014

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Michael Delange is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Hayward, CA.

  • Dr. John Taylor

    Family Medicine

    Hayward, CA 0.07 mi

    3.7
    (1)
    42
  • Dr. Deepika Jannapureddy

    Family Medicine

    Hayward, CA 0.17 mi

    5.0
    (8)
    8
  • Dr. Seymour Rapaport

    Family Medicine

    Hayward, CA 0.17 mi

    3.8
    (5)
    52