ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Michael Demko Is this you?
  • 15
  • 0
  • 1
  • 2
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Michael Demko?


20 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 16th, 2017

Great Dr.

Very caring Dr. Is concerned with every aspect of the patients health, very interested in his patients over all health. I have been going to him for over 20 years very well satisfied.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 12th, 2016

Dr. Demko friendly, thorough and easy to talk to. He is busy and often booked up, but he is usually worth the wait.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 24th, 2014

patient for many years

I have seen Dr. Demko for many years and he is horrible I went for his nurse who is no longer there he only spends maybe 3-5 minutes in the room with you and then runs out so hopefully he's seen you for what you came for now that he can do all this test in the office he will do ever test on you to make money and not give you the results check your apointment on patient portal he charges your insurance on days you don't even have appointments not a good guy does not like to give referrals either

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 11th, 2011

I & my very elderly father have been seeing Dr. Demko, for over a year. The thing I like most about Dr. Demko and his staff is they listen to you. Our outer office wait is generally under 10 minutes, his time with us, has been determinded by the problem he is treating. Both mine and my father's care has been excellent, he has referred us to other doctors when appropriate. He uses drugs, but will recommend nutrional therapy, using vitamins, minerals, as well as other types of therapy. He has always been willing to discuss different options for our treatment.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 24th, 2011

Dr Demko is tops!

Dr Demko, nurse Corissa & his staff all deserve high marks. For such a busy clinic, they have always treated me courteously and promptly.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 18th, 2010

SIMPLY THE BEST

DR DEMKO WAS VERY COMPLETE IN MY EVALUATION. HE FOUND ABNORMAL THINGS EARLY ENOUGH AND PREVENTED THEM FROM DESTROYING MY LIFE. MY FAMILY AND I ARE VERY GREATFUL FOR FINDING HIM AND TAKING CARE OF ALL OF US.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

April 12th, 2010

He likes to put patients on a medication for everything wrong with them and not pay attention to if the medications will counteract one another. I am currently on 20 different prescription drugs to control my high blood pressure, high cholesterol, diabetes, RA, and a medication to settle my stomach from all the side effects of the other pills. I have asked him to see if there is a way to get me off of some of these medications

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

February 1st, 2017

3.0 Rating

November 30th, 2016

5.0 Rating

January 28th, 2016

5.0 Rating

January 7th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

September 7th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Michael Demko is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Mesa, AZ.

  • Dr. David Izenberg

    Dr. David Izenberg

    Family Medicine

    Mesa, AZ 0 mi

    4.7
    (72)
    32
  • Dr. Mark Goldberg

    Dr. Mark Goldberg

    Family Medicine

    Mesa, AZ 0 mi

    4.0
    (29)
    29
  • Dr. Cony Crepinsek

    Dr. Cony Crepinsek

    Family Medicine, General Practice

    Mesa, AZ 0.32 mi

    4.0
    (3)
    47