inactive

Michael Depenbusch MD Patient Reviews

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Overall Review

4.3
  • 47 patient ratings
  • 23 comments

Last 12 months:

3.8 (-0.5)

23 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    81%
  • Satisfied
    2%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    4%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    13%
  • Wait Time 16.5 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
May 26th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
What a great appointment!!!! Dr Depenbusch was very thorough and explained everything to me!!! The staff was very courteous and sweet. Definitely recommend this office!!! Way to go Arizona Eye Center
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 2nd, 2016
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
First while he was in the room his cell phone rang and left the room to take his call. On the way out I mentioned that I could smell food and looked down and the receptionist had a plate of food and the entire staff was sitting in the lobby eating. I was taken out the back door. VERY UNPROFFESSIONAL!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 28th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
as good as it gets
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 19th, 2015
I'm a hard person to please but....
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great experience from the moment I walked in the door. I am pleased with the patience and bedside manner of Dr. Depenbusch. He spent time with me explaining my diagnosis and easing my mind regarding treatment. His entire staff was great and knowledgable. Please visit this office if you are in need of an eye doctor. I'd recommend him to any and everyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 28th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been very pleased with the office staff, technicians and of course, the doctor. My appointment times have all been honored (wait time no move that 10 minutes, usually less). I have been consistently under the care of eye doctors for the last five years. Dr. Depenbusch is by far the best. Highly recommend.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 23rd, 2015
X
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. and his staff very professional, courteous and caring. His skill is top notch!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 22nd, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Depenbusch & the ENTIRE staff are the BEST!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 17th, 2013
Cataract Surgery
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My combined experiences with Dr. Depenbusch, MD and his staff in Chandler, AZ was entirely first class for both cataract surgeries and IOL implants. His affiliation with the Scottsdale Eye Institute surgical center is outstanding. Professional, skilled, and effective. I highly recommend his medical practice.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 6th, 2013
Wonderful Doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Depenbusch is a wonderful doctor and has a great office staff at Arizona Eye Center.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 3rd, 2012
Excellent Doctor!!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Depenbusch is an excellent doctor. I've been seeing him for years. He recently performed my cataract surgery. The surgery was incredible. I was so nervous and it seemed as though it was done in a second! No pain, no problems! I can SEE clearly again and No glasses!! I could not be happier! His staff is also phenomenal. They are professional and efficient.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 24th, 2012
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great experince. I would use him again and recommend to family and friends without hesitation.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 20th, 2012
A doctor who is a friend
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very positive, very honest, very engaging. Dr. Depenbusch won't find "hidden" problems like some other doctors. He shows interest in you and your life and not just focused on the job. I highly recommend!
Was this review helpful? Yes No