Dr. Michael Depenbusch MD Patient Reviews

  • Ophthalmology Chandler, AZ

Overall Rating

4.0
  • 52 patient ratings
  • 27 comments

Last 12 months:

1.7 (-2.3)

52 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    73%
  • Great
    2%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    4%
  • Bad
    21%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 16.5 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
April 4th, 2017
Extremely disappointed
Dr. Depenbusch was most negligent and careless with me. He messed up my surgery, and I am facing a long term adverse consequences to my eyes. I am most disappointed.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 31st, 2017
Negligent quack doctor
This doctor conned me into doing an unnecessary surgery and ruined my eyes.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 26th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
What a great appointment!!!! Dr Depenbusch was very thorough and explained everything to me!!! The staff was very courteous and sweet. Definitely recommend this office!!! Way to go Arizona Eye Center
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 3rd, 2016
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
First while he was in the room his cell phone rang and left the room to take his call. On the way out I mentioned that I could smell food and looked down and the receptionist had a plate of food and the entire staff was sitting in the lobby eating. I was taken out the back door. VERY UNPROFFESSIONAL!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 28th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
as good as it gets
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 19th, 2015
I'm a hard person to please but....
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great experience from the moment I walked in the door. I am pleased with the patience and bedside manner of Dr. Depenbusch. He spent time with me explaining my diagnosis and easing my mind regarding treatment. His entire staff was great and knowledgable. Please visit this office if you are in need of an eye doctor. I'd recommend him to any and everyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 29th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been very pleased with the office staff, technicians and of course, the doctor. My appointment times have all been honored (wait time no move that 10 minutes, usually less). I have been consistently under the care of eye doctors for the last five years. Dr. Depenbusch is by far the best. Highly recommend.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 23rd, 2015
X
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. and his staff very professional, courteous and caring. His skill is top notch!

5.0 of 5
March 22nd, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Depenbusch & the ENTIRE staff are the BEST!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 10th, 2013
satisfied patient
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
August 18th, 2013
Cataract Surgery
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My combined experiences with Dr. Depenbusch, MD and his staff in Chandler, AZ was entirely first class for both cataract surgeries and IOL implants. His affiliation with the Scottsdale Eye Institute surgical center is outstanding. Professional, skilled, and effective. I highly recommend his medical practice.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 6th, 2013
Wonderful Doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Depenbusch is a wonderful doctor and has a great office staff at Arizona Eye Center.
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Michael Depenbusch, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Chandler, AZ.