ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Michael Depenbusch Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Michael Depenbusch?

Chronic Dry Eye

Chronic Dry Eye

Get the facts about chronic dry eye, including the causes, symptoms and doctors who treat this condition.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Michael Depenbusch?

Ratings and Reviews

52 Ratings with 27 Comments

  • Excellent
    38
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    11
  • Excellent
    38
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    11

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
16.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 52 Ratings with 27 Comments

1.0 Rating

April 4th, 2017

Extremely disappointed

Dr. Depenbusch was most negligent and careless with me. He messed up my surgery, and I am facing a long term adverse consequences to my eyes. I am most disappointed.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 31st, 2017

Negligent quack doctor

This doctor conned me into doing an unnecessary surgery and ruined my eyes.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 26th, 2016

What a great appointment!!!! Dr Depenbusch was very thorough and explained everything to me!!! The staff was very courteous and sweet. Definitely recommend this office!!! Way to go Arizona Eye Center

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 3rd, 2016

First while he was in the room his cell phone rang and left the room to take his call. On the way out I mentioned that I could smell food and looked down and the receptionist had a plate of food and the entire staff was sitting in the lobby eating. I was taken out the back door. VERY UNPROFFESSIONAL!

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 28th, 2015

as good as it gets

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 19th, 2015

I'm a hard person to please but....

Great experience from the moment I walked in the door. I am pleased with the patience and bedside manner of Dr. Depenbusch. He spent time with me explaining my diagnosis and easing my mind regarding treatment. His entire staff was great and knowledgable. Please visit this office if you are in need of an eye doctor. I'd recommend him to any and everyone.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 29th, 2015

I have been very pleased with the office staff, technicians and of course, the doctor. My appointment times have all been honored (wait time no move that 10 minutes, usually less). I have been consistently under the care of eye doctors for the last five years. Dr. Depenbusch is by far the best. Highly recommend.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 23rd, 2015

X

Dr. and his staff very professional, courteous and caring. His skill is top notch!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 22nd, 2015

Dr. Depenbusch & the ENTIRE staff are the BEST!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 10th, 2013

satisfied patient
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 18th, 2013

Cataract Surgery

My combined experiences with Dr. Depenbusch, MD and his staff in Chandler, AZ was entirely first class for both cataract surgeries and IOL implants. His affiliation with the Scottsdale Eye Institute surgical center is outstanding. Professional, skilled, and effective. I highly recommend his medical practice.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 6th, 2013

Wonderful Doctor

Dr. Depenbusch is a wonderful doctor and has a great office staff at Arizona Eye Center.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Michael Depenbusch is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Chandler, AZ.

  • Dr. Anita Schadlu

    Ophthalmology

    Chandler, AZ 0 mi

    4.6
    (14)
    15
  • Dr. Ramin Schadlu

    Ophthalmology

    Chandler, AZ 0 mi

    4.5
    (59)
    18
  • Dr. Shabari Seetharam

    Dr. Shabari Seetharam

    Ophthalmology, Internal Medicine

    Chandler, AZ 0 mi

    4.4
    (5)
    9