The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Michael Depriest Is this you?

Filter Reviews

13 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.5
  • 11
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
7.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Spends Time With Me

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Michael Depriest?

Showing 12 of 13 Ratings

Excellent Doctor

Posted on March 23rd, 2017

Dr DePriest is an excellent Doctor and makes you feel comfortable to talk to and makes you feel very a ease. Dr DePriest has great knowledge in his field and makes you feel important during your visit and not just a number. Gives you great advice with your issues and prescribes the correct medication sand the corrrct amounts. I would highly recommend Dr Depriest.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 25th, 2016

The best anywhere.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Review

Posted on May 1st, 2013

I have been a patient of Dr. Depriest for over the last year. He has been very helpful to me. I feel that he listens to me and that he cares.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Doc

Posted on August 23rd, 2012

I have worked with Dr. DePriest for over 2 years and am very pleased with him.Takes his time and has been very helpful.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Not having enough courtesy to return phone calls regarding new patients( Do not believe his home page,you'll never hear from him)

Posted on June 25th, 2010

If this is the same Dr.Depriest who practices out of Las Vegas,don't waste your time calling or waiting for the good doctor to call you back,it just won't happen.I left Dr. Depriest several messages,called and left messages with his answering service,thinking maybe he was maybe out of town,on vacation,etc.I will make sure to tell everyone I know not to waste their time,or money on someone who does not have the courtesy or class to return phone calls.

Easy Appointment
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 23rd, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on May 19th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on October 3rd, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on February 10th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on November 20th, 2014

Two Stars

Posted on September 3rd, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on May 29th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Michael Depriest is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Las Vegas, NV.