Dr. Michael Depriest MD Patient Reviews

  • Psychiatry Las Vegas, NV

Overall Rating

4.5
  • 13 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.5)

13 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    85%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    8%
  • Bad
    8%
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 7.5 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Friendly Staff
  • Bedside Manner

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
March 23rd, 2017
Excellent Doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr DePriest is an excellent Doctor and makes you feel comfortable to talk to and makes you feel very a ease. Dr DePriest has great knowledge in his field and makes you feel important during your visit and not just a number. Gives you great advice with your issues and prescribes the correct medication sand the corrrct amounts. I would highly recommend Dr Depriest.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 25th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The best anywhere.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 1st, 2013
Review
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been a patient of Dr. Depriest for over the last year. He has been very helpful to me. I feel that he listens to me and that he cares.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 23rd, 2012
Excellent Doc
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have worked with Dr. DePriest for over 2 years and am very pleased with him.Takes his time and has been very helpful.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 25th, 2010
Not having enough courtesy to return phone calls regarding new patients( Do not believe his home page,you'll never hear from him)
Easy Appointment
If this is the same Dr.Depriest who practices out of Las Vegas,don't waste your time calling or waiting for the good doctor to call you back,it just won't happen.I left Dr. Depriest several messages,called and left messages with his answering service,thinking maybe he was maybe out of town,on vacation,etc.I will make sure to tell everyone I know not to waste their time,or money on someone who does not have the courtesy or class to return phone calls.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 23rd, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 19th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 3rd, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 10th, 2015

5.0 of 5
November 20th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.3 of 5
September 3rd, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 29th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Michael Depriest, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Las Vegas, NV.