ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Michael Depriest Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Michael Depriest?

Bipolar Disorder

Bipolar Disorder

Get the facts about bipolar disorder, including the different types and symptoms of each.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Michael Depriest?

Ratings and Reviews

13 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Promptness
Wait Time
7.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner

Showing 13 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 23rd, 2017

Excellent Doctor

Dr DePriest is an excellent Doctor and makes you feel comfortable to talk to and makes you feel very a ease. Dr DePriest has great knowledge in his field and makes you feel important during your visit and not just a number. Gives you great advice with your issues and prescribes the correct medication sand the corrrct amounts. I would highly recommend Dr Depriest.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 25th, 2016

The best anywhere.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 1st, 2013

Review

I have been a patient of Dr. Depriest for over the last year. He has been very helpful to me. I feel that he listens to me and that he cares.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 23rd, 2012

Excellent Doc

I have worked with Dr. DePriest for over 2 years and am very pleased with him.Takes his time and has been very helpful.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 25th, 2010

Not having enough courtesy to return phone calls regarding new patients( Do not believe his home page,you'll never hear from him)

If this is the same Dr.Depriest who practices out of Las Vegas,don't waste your time calling or waiting for the good doctor to call you back,it just won't happen.I left Dr. Depriest several messages,called and left messages with his answering service,thinking maybe he was maybe out of town,on vacation,etc.I will make sure to tell everyone I know not to waste their time,or money on someone who does not have the courtesy or class to return phone calls.

Easy Appointment
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 23rd, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 19th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 3rd, 2015

5.0 Rating

February 10th, 2015

5.0 Rating

November 20th, 2014

2.3 Rating

September 3rd, 2014

5.0 Rating

May 29th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Michael Depriest is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Las Vegas, NV.

  • Shanker Dixit MD

    Shanker Dixit MD

    Neurology, Psychiatry

    Las Vegas, NV 0.05 mi

    3.9
    (90)
    25
  • Dr. Ann Childress

    Adolescent Medicine, Psychiatry, Child Psychiatry

    Las Vegas, NV 0.08 mi

    4.7
    (6)
    29
  • Dr. Kevin Bernstein

    Psychiatry, Neurology

    Las Vegas, NV 0.49 mi

    3.3
    (40)
    24