inactive

Dr. Michael Dietch III MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Port Orange, FL

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Overall Rating

3.9
  • 17 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 1.1)

17 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    65%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    6%
  • Poor
    12%
  • Bad
    18%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 32.5 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
August 22nd, 2014
Terrible
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 13th, 2013
Responsive
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Prompt, knowledgeable, thorough, takes his time and makes sure you understand. Outstanding competent and caring. Takes the time to get to know you.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.3 of 5
August 24th, 2011
where is he now?
Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Received notice of office closing last year and followed instructions to get my records... however, no reply or records!! he just seemed to disappear and left with no reguard for patients and their confidential records.....think it may have been a financial decision to close practice... semi unprofessional...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 8th, 2010
Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is the most caring Dr, I've ever had. The reason the waiting room wait is so long is because he gives each patient all the time they need. Every time I was hospitalized, I saw him,sometimes late at night. He cares deeply for os, I would hate to have to have abother doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 1st, 2009
awsome
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
handled my sick child emergency right away and explained everyhting thouroughly to me in terms i understood
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.3 of 5
November 6th, 2008
know it all
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
wish he would listen more
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 24th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 24th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.7 of 5
January 22nd, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 2nd, 2014

5.0 of 5
September 1st, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 30th, 2013
Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Michael Dietch III, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Port Orange, FL.