The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Michael Dietch III Is this you?

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Ratings and Reviews

17 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
32.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 17 Ratings with 6 Comments

1.0 Rating

August 22nd, 2014

Terrible

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 13th, 2013

Responsive

Prompt, knowledgeable, thorough, takes his time and makes sure you understand. Outstanding competent and caring. Takes the time to get to know you.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

August 24th, 2011

where is he now?

Received notice of office closing last year and followed instructions to get my records... however, no reply or records!! he just seemed to disappear and left with no reguard for patients and their confidential records.....think it may have been a financial decision to close practice... semi unprofessional...

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 8th, 2010

He is the most caring Dr, I've ever had. The reason the waiting room wait is so long is because he gives each patient all the time they need. Every time I was hospitalized, I saw him,sometimes late at night. He cares deeply for os, I would hate to have to have abother doctor

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 1st, 2009

awsome

handled my sick child emergency right away and explained everyhting thouroughly to me in terms i understood

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

November 6th, 2008

know it all

wish he would listen more

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 24th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 24th, 2017

3.7 Rating

January 22nd, 2015

5.0 Rating

November 2nd, 2014

5.0 Rating

September 1st, 2014

5.0 Rating

January 30th, 2013

Wait time
5 minutes
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Michael Dietch III is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Port Orange, FL.

  • Dr. Anthony Ombogo

    Family Medicine

    Port Orange, FL 0.23 mi

    4.4
    (7)
    10
  • Dr. Joshua Eisenhut

    Family Medicine

    Port Orange, FL 0.23 mi

    4.4
    (29)
    10
  • Dr. Matthew Stoverink

    Hospitalist, Family Medicine

    Port Orange, FL 0.23 mi

    4.3
    (6)
    12