Dr. Michael Doyle MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.4
  • 50 patient ratings
  • 25 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.6)

25 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    80%
  • Satisfied
    4%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    4%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    12%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 11.1 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
September 9th, 2015
Recommendation for CT Fertility
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Amazing experience. Dr. Doyle and his team are excellent. We got pregnant very quickly after visiting CT Fertility. We will be back again for our second child.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 22nd, 2015
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The staff around him repeatedly failed to respond to our questions and even withheld vital information during the process. It is not clear if they are looking after the patients or their rate numbers.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 10th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Doyle and his staffs all I can say outstanding,.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 9th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr doyle and team are our angels. We cannot thank them enough for giving us a baby and building our family!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 22nd, 2015
dr
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
a very commited and warm hearted physician
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 12th, 2015
CT Fertility review
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
We highly recommend Dr Doyle's staff, everyone is amazing, making this journey more comfortable and easier.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 1st, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Doyle is amazing, proffesional and genuily cares for his patients. Me and my partner had a bumpy road in the beginning of our fertility journey, but thanks to Dr. Doyle and his fantastic staff we got the strength to continue and now we are in the second trimester with twins!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 6th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr.Doyle and his team are amazing they really took good care of me and my needs. I will recomended Dr Doyle to anyone who is looking to start a family.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
November 25th, 2014
Changing clinics
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Lorrie performed sub par as far as egg donor matching. When we ended up with only two normal embryos after using one of their two times proven donors, dr doyle asked if we were just there to complain. They care more about making money than babies, and sharron acted like she didn't even like children. Casey is wonderful. Doyle has a Jekyll Hyde personality. One failed transfer using surrogate, looking to go elsewhere.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 23rd, 2014
Expecting
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My previous fertility center was very hectic and I didn't get the personal and prompt attention I needed, and the expected medical expenses were a mystery. With Dr. Doyle and his team, within a few months, my egg donor and I were set to go and I became pregnant the first try!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 11th, 2014
Excellent Experience
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
We had an excellent experience with CT Fertility from beginning to end. Communication was excellent and all of our questions were answered promptly. We felt comfortable Dr. Doyle and with every member of the staff, they were truly understanding and wonderful. I am pregnant with a baby girl, and we can't recommend CT Fertility highly enough.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 20th, 2014
You can't go wrong!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Doyle and his office make you feel like family--which is so important given the sensitive, emotional, and life-changing nature of his practice. My husband and I had four children with Dr. Doyle's help and we couldn't be happier that he's blessed our lives.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Michael Doyle, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Bridgeport, CT.

Doctor

Dr. Joao De Pinho

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Zaher Merhi

12 years experience

4.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Anjali Mehta

37 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor