ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Michael Doyle Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Michael Doyle?

Ratings and Reviews

50 Ratings with 25 Comments

  • Excellent
    40
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    6
  • Excellent
    40
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    6

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 50 Ratings with 25 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 9th, 2015

Recommendation for CT Fertility

Amazing experience. Dr. Doyle and his team are excellent. We got pregnant very quickly after visiting CT Fertility. We will be back again for our second child.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 22nd, 2015

The staff around him repeatedly failed to respond to our questions and even withheld vital information during the process. It is not clear if they are looking after the patients or their rate numbers.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 10th, 2015

Dr. Doyle and his staffs all I can say outstanding,.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 9th, 2015

Dr doyle and team are our angels. We cannot thank them enough for giving us a baby and building our family!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 22nd, 2015

dr

a very commited and warm hearted physician

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 12th, 2015

CT Fertility review

We highly recommend Dr Doyle's staff, everyone is amazing, making this journey more comfortable and easier.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 1st, 2015

Dr. Doyle is amazing, proffesional and genuily cares for his patients. Me and my partner had a bumpy road in the beginning of our fertility journey, but thanks to Dr. Doyle and his fantastic staff we got the strength to continue and now we are in the second trimester with twins!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 6th, 2015

Dr.Doyle and his team are amazing they really took good care of me and my needs. I will recomended Dr Doyle to anyone who is looking to start a family.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

November 26th, 2014

Changing clinics

Lorrie performed sub par as far as egg donor matching. When we ended up with only two normal embryos after using one of their two times proven donors, dr doyle asked if we were just there to complain. They care more about making money than babies, and sharron acted like she didn't even like children. Casey is wonderful. Doyle has a Jekyll Hyde personality. One failed transfer using surrogate, looking to go elsewhere.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 23rd, 2014

Expecting

My previous fertility center was very hectic and I didn't get the personal and prompt attention I needed, and the expected medical expenses were a mystery. With Dr. Doyle and his team, within a few months, my egg donor and I were set to go and I became pregnant the first try!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 12th, 2014

Excellent Experience

We had an excellent experience with CT Fertility from beginning to end. Communication was excellent and all of our questions were answered promptly. We felt comfortable Dr. Doyle and with every member of the staff, they were truly understanding and wonderful. I am pregnant with a baby girl, and we can't recommend CT Fertility highly enough.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 20th, 2014

You can't go wrong!

Dr. Doyle and his office make you feel like family--which is so important given the sensitive, emotional, and life-changing nature of his practice. My husband and I had four children with Dr. Doyle's help and we couldn't be happier that he's blessed our lives.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Michael Doyle is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Trumbull, CT.

  • Dr. Melvin Thornton

    Dr. Melvin Thornton

    Reproductive Endocrinology and Infertility, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Trumbull, CT 0 mi

    4.6
    (29)
    26
  • Dr. Ilana Ressler

    Dr. Ilana Ressler

    Reproductive Endocrinology and Infertility, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Trumbull, CT 0 mi

    4.1
    (8)
  • Dr. Joao De Pinho

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Trumbull, CT 0 mi

    3.0
    (2)