ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Michael Drouin Is this you?

Filter Reviews

14 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.2
  • 11
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Michael Drouin?

Showing 12 of 14 Ratings

Highly recommended.

Posted on March 27th, 2016

Dr. Drouin is very compassionate and knowledgeable about the latest in infertility treatment technology. He takes time to explain everything in detail. His enthusiasm and relaxed demeanor helps reduce patient stress. I actually looked forward to my appointments.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

You won't hate going to the doctor

Posted on December 22nd, 2015

One of the most concerned and empathetic doctors you'll ever meet

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

sweet and an amazing doctor

Posted on January 31st, 2011

this man is amazing youd think you'rejust talking to a friendhes such a happy man not all biz and gave me my sweet baby boy !!!!he actually listened to me and what works for me and he did it ! andit worke d

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

encouraging

Posted on May 28th, 2010

I am currently going through the infertility process. Dr. Drouin has made it understandable and easy to follow. He has also been very considerate with our financial situation. He has been my doctor for my endometriosis and other issues I have had. He has always been straight forward, gives options and NEVER has pushed anything which way on us. Tammy and Louise (his nurses) are fantastic and extremely supportive. The only down side to Dr. Drouins office has been some of the ladies that have been involved with the "check out" procedure. They can be very rude and quick with you. They do not like to explain things and they make you feel like you SHOULD know what they are talking about. However, Dr. Drouin is a great doctor and I wouldn't let the office ladies keep you away from him!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on February 5th, 2010

He seems a little too eager to funnel patients to Boston IVF. If I had followed that recommendation blindly, an important surgical issue would have been missed, and I would have needlessly spent thousands of dollars on IVF. Thank goodness for second opinions!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 10th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on July 18th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on March 5th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on December 30th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on July 22nd, 2015

One Star

Posted on April 2nd, 2015

One Star

Posted on March 27th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Michael Drouin is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Lewiston, ME.