ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Michael Drouin Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Michael Drouin?

Endometriosis

Endometriosis

Get the facts about endometriosis, including symptoms and parts of the body that may be affected.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Michael Drouin?

Ratings and Reviews

14 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 14 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 27th, 2016

Highly recommended.

Dr. Drouin is very compassionate and knowledgeable about the latest in infertility treatment technology. He takes time to explain everything in detail. His enthusiasm and relaxed demeanor helps reduce patient stress. I actually looked forward to my appointments.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 22nd, 2015

You won't hate going to the doctor

One of the most concerned and empathetic doctors you'll ever meet

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 31st, 2011

sweet and an amazing doctor

this man is amazing youd think you'rejust talking to a friendhes such a happy man not all biz and gave me my sweet baby boy !!!!he actually listened to me and what works for me and he did it ! andit worked

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 28th, 2010

encouraging

I am currently going through the infertility process. Dr. Drouin has made it understandable and easy to follow. He has also been very considerate with our financial situation. He has been my doctor for my endometriosis and other issues I have had. He has always been straight forward, gives options and NEVER has pushed anything which way on us. Tammy and Louise (his nurses) are fantastic and extremely supportive. The only down side to Dr. Drouins office has been some of the ladies that have been involved with the "check out" procedure. They can be very rude and quick with you. They do not like to explain things and they make you feel like you SHOULD know what they are talking about. However, Dr. Drouin is a great doctor and I wouldn't let the office ladies keep you away from him!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

February 5th, 2010

He seems a little too eager to funnel patients to Boston IVF. If I had followed that recommendation blindly, an important surgical issue would have been missed, and I would have needlessly spent thousands of dollars on IVF. Thank goodness for second opinions!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 10th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 18th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 5th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 30th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 22nd, 2015

1.0 Rating

April 2nd, 2015

1.0 Rating

March 27th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Michael Drouin is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Lewiston, ME.

  • Dr. Susan Gaylord

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Lewiston, ME 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    33
  • Dr. Ted Roth

    Obstetrics and Gynecology, General Surgery

    Lewiston, ME 0 mi

    4.2
    (18)
    21
  • Dr. Michael Alper

    Dr. Michael Alper

    Reproductive Endocrinology and Infertility, Gynecology, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Lewiston, ME 0 mi

    2.8
    (15)
    38