ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Michael Beasley Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Michael Beasley?

Metastatic Melanoma

Metastatic Melanoma

The facts about metastatic melanoma, a serious skin cancer, including signs, symptoms & what happens to the body in each stage of cancer.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Michael Beasley?

Ratings and Reviews

16 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 16 Ratings with 5 Comments

1.0 Rating

May 15th, 2017

hot head Dr

Go to someone that cares and isn't egotistical

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 6th, 2017

doesn't draw on you before surgery so wake up and think what the heck!

Terrible experience, scarred for life

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 19th, 2012

Experienced and Proffesional

I recently had a facial surgery by Dr. Beasley. The staff and facilities are very nice and the staff is great. His assistant Janice is the best. My results exceeded my expectations. I would recommend this Good Doctor.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 29th, 2010

Breast Aug

I had breast implants approx. 15 yrs. ago. One had deflated. I went to see Dr. Beasley and spoke with a couple different offices. I knew I had to get them replaced plus having alot of scar tissue removed. I was very comfortable with Dr. Beasley. He performed my surgery a week ago. I am very pleased with the work that he did. He seems to have a great "bedside manner". I would def. reccommend him.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 4th, 2010

tummy tuck

Dr. Beasley was amazing, he did an amazing tummy tuck on me. I am a 43 year old mother of 2 and he is fantastic!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 22nd, 2016

1.0 Rating

August 5th, 2016

5.0 Rating

June 27th, 2016

5.0 Rating

February 18th, 2016

3.0 Rating

October 14th, 2015

5.0 Rating

September 7th, 2015

5.0 Rating

August 4th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Michael Beasley is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Charlotte, NC.

  • Dr. William Jacobs

    Plastic Surgery

    Charlotte, NC 0 mi

    5.0
    (6)
    44
  • Dr. Stephan Finical

    Plastic Surgery, Surgery of the Hand

    Charlotte, NC 0 mi

    4.3
    (23)
    28
  • Dr. Paul Watterson

    Dr. Paul Watterson

    Plastic Surgery

    Charlotte, NC 0 mi

    4.3
    (21)
    34