Dr. Michael Burton MD, FACC Patient Reviews

  • Clinical Cardiac Electrophysiology Fort Myers, FL

Overall Rating

4.1
  • 12 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

4.4 (+ 0.3)

12 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    75%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    8%
  • Bad
    17%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 10 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
March 16th, 2017
DR BURTON IS STRAIGHT FORWARD, HAS EXCELLENT BED SIDE MANOR, VERY PROFESSIONAL, NOT AN ALARMIST BUT QUICK TO MOVE WHEN NECESSARY AND HAS GIVEN ME MANY YEARS OF WONDERFUL CARE. MY QUALITY OF LIFE IS BETTER THAN I EVER THOUGHT POSSIBLE ! THE BEST IN OUR AREA.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 20th, 2015
Pleasant experience
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very knowledgeable, professional and thorough. He has excellent bedside manners and is caring and personable. He listens to and addresses our concerns and takes the time to explain in details in a language that is easily understood. Refreshing qualities in a physician. Thanks Dr. Burton for a pleasant experience. We appreciate you.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 26th, 2014
small man syndrome
I found Dr Burton to be impatient, autocratic and uncaring. After several consultations I found a cardiologist that is the kind of cardiologists sick people deserve.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 9th, 2014
MR
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He has been my heart Dr since I first started having heart problems 4 years ago. I have found Dr Burton to be very pleasant with a very easy manner. Makes you feel that you are truly in good hands
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.3 of 5
October 9th, 2013
there are better cardiologists out there
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Really not a people person. Difficult to talk to. A poor listener.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 1st, 2013
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I met Dr. Burton for the first time while I was on an operating table. While I was very nervous, he helped calm me down with his very gentle manner. Honestly, great bedside manner and did an excellent surgery. Each office visit since, I have found him to be a very caring doctor and would highly recommend him to anyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 16th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 16th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 2nd, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 9th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 9th, 2017

5.0 of 5
January 5th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Michael Burton, MD, FACC is similar to these 3 Doctors near Fort Myers, FL.