ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Michael Clifford Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Michael Clifford?

COPD

Get the facts about chronic obstructive pulmonary disease (COPD), including symptoms and complications.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Michael Clifford?

Ratings and Reviews

23 Ratings with 10 Comments

  • Excellent
    7
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    11
  • Excellent
    7
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    11

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15.9 min
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup

Showing 23 Ratings with 10 Comments

1.0 Rating

August 13th, 2017

He sucks!! I don't tell my doctors that I'm a nurse so I can evaluate everything... 4 months an still no need for my lengthily medical records..smh. 3 months and still no order written to fax my order for my Humira pen because he had to see me AGAIN! Luckily I had a nice stock because of the hold I had during radiation after my breast cancer surgery . He doesn't listen to the patients complaints and responds with o that's nothing we all have aches and pains to deal with daily. I asked for therapy for my stiff/ painful shoulder due to recent breast surgery and he said I didn't need it because I could move my arm above my head!! Rule number one is you can't judge or guess your patients pain level. He didn't even examine me. Just looked at me examine myself!! Don't waist your time with this man he will not do anything for you!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 20th, 2017

Doctor was inconsiderate, rude, judgemental, I would not recommend him to anyone .

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 8th, 2016

Dr Clifford

Dr. Clifford is the kind of doctor that just wants to give pills or injections to cover up the problem,, doesn't want to or doesn't know how to deal with the real issue.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 23rd, 2015

Unhelpful, condescend and demeaning

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 29th, 2015

I have been seeing Dr. Clifford for over 5 yrs. and would recommend him.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 27th, 2015

Very happy

Dr Clifford has taken care of me for over 12 years. He keeps a close eye on my RA and medicates me to keep me out of severe pain and disabling physical condition and does a great job of it too. He always listens, explains my test results and takes care of my osteoporosis as well. He is friendly and understanding. I love his staff and I drive 45 mins each way to see him because I am very happy in his care. I would highly recommend him to anyone.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 23rd, 2015

Arrogant

Went to Dr. Clifford for years. He really doesn't care. He puts on a good front, until you disagree with him, or have a complaint about a medication he has prescribed. He called me crazy, in front of my elderly parents, and told me I couldn't possibly be experiencing adverse reactions to the medications he gave me, handed me number to psychiatrist. Last but not least, he prescribed a prior medication that sent me into anaphylactic shock, when I brought this to his attention, he added an epi-pen.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 8th, 2014

truly terrible doctor

truly terrible doctor he is rude and condescending does not listen at all, interrupts while talking complete waste of time

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 24th, 2012

Finally, a doctor that really knows his trade. Dr. Clifford has a pleasent staff and tends to be very efficient. I enjoy Edna in the front office. She is a hoot, as she learns all the patients by their names. An unusual talent these days.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

June 20th, 2012

overall i had two good visits with this doctor. i felt that he spent ample time with me to discuss my issues. i felt that he asked me a lot of questions and was genuinely concerned with getting a correct diagnosis. with bloodwork showing that im basically completely healthy, i imagine it is very difficult to figure out what is wrong with me. we are trying some ways to handle my pain - and i appreciate him not making me feel like im a hypochondriac. unlike the other two reviewers, i felt very comfortable with the doctor - and going forward will continue to see him. ps - love not having to wait at all to see him. they get me in and out fast. and have had no trouble making appointments.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 20th, 2017

3.0 Rating

January 10th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Michael Clifford is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Las Vegas, NV.

  • Dr. James Mock

    Cardiology, Internal Medicine, Cardiovascular Disease

    Las Vegas, NV 0.04 mi

    4.5
    (39)
    28
  • Dr. Donielle Freedman

    Internal Medicine

    Las Vegas, NV 0.04 mi

    4.0
    (10)
    22
  • Dr. Darren Wirtz

    Internal Medicine

    Las Vegas, NV 0.07 mi

    3.2
    (35)
    9