ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Michael Davis Is this you?
  • 27
  • 8
  • 4
  • 2
  • 9

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
38.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Michael Davis?


50 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 4th, 2017

Very caring and really explains the problem and treatment

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 24th, 2016

Neck Surgery

Dr. Davis made me feel at ease and was easy to talk with and he was and still is very thorough. He did neck surgery since I had had pain for years and when I woke up from surgery, I was pain free and have been for over a year.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

June 22nd, 2016

If your appointment is 9am do not expect to see the doctor until 2pm. Don't go there.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

December 17th, 2014

Thank you

Correct diagnosis and corrective surgery. Bedside manners was awesome, pain relief as needed and staff at Jackson's took great care of me.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 14th, 2013

HORRIBLE EXPERIENCE

IF YOU WOULD LIKE TO SEE DR. DAVIS YOU NEED TO PLAN ON SPENDING ALL DAY AT HIS OFFICE. THE AVERAGE WAIT TIME IS PROBABLY BETWEEN 3 TO 8 HOURS. THE OFFICE PERSONAL IS UNABLE TO MAKE AND KEEP APPOINTMENTS. I SAW MANY ELDERLY PEOPLE (OVER THE AGE OF 60) SITTING IN THE WAITING ROOM IN PAIN FOR HOURS UPON HOURS.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 21st, 2012

i went to him for neck surgery and he did a good job on neck but he messed up my vocal cord in process and ruined my life. i can no longer do my profession any longer because of him i can not support my family. i am in the process of losing my house because i cannot work because i have no voice and can not speak over the machines at work. and he wont take responsibility for his actions.

Wait time
55.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 24th, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 21st, 2017

4.0 Rating

August 8th, 2017

4.0 Rating

August 8th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 13th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 19th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Michael Davis is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Montgomery, AL.

  • Dr. Erwin Bennett

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Montgomery, AL 0 mi

    5.0
    (14)
    4
  • Dr. John Doyle

    Dr. John Doyle

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Montgomery, AL 0 mi

    4.7
    (17)
    27
  • Dr. George Walcott Jr

    Dr. George Walcott Jr

    Sports Medicine, Orthopedic Surgery

    Montgomery, AL 0 mi

    4.6
    (30)
    23