ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Michael Dunn Is this you?

Filter Reviews

61 Ratings • 19 Comments

4.7
  • 53
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Michael Dunn?

Showing 12 of 61 Ratings

Doctor, Michael Dunn

Posted on August 18th, 2017

The best doctor that I have had in the last 10 years Very Informed, Courteous, willing to spend time with you to discuss issues and concerns

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

A Fantastic Physician!

Posted on July 17th, 2017

Dr Dunn is a very patient and attentive doctor. Your wait time may be slightly longer but he takes his time with each patient listening and treating patients as needed rather than just pawning them off somewhere. He has truly saved countless lives. I certainly appreciate all of his care.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

A great Doctor

Posted on May 15th, 2017

I was a patient of Dr Dunn for 17 years. Moving out of state is the reason I am no longer his patient. A caring, compassionate, meticulous Doctor.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 23rd, 2017

Friendly staff, professional. Dr. Michael Dunn takes his time and listens, never rushed.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 19th, 2015

I have been a patient for 10 years, best care ever.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Not recommended.

Posted on March 11th, 2015

Service was better a few years ago but has been declining. Staff has bad attitude when you call or talk to the nurse. Do not expect a reply in a timely manor. I think he is overbooked and appointments are at least 4 months out from call. Only available 2 days a week in certain cities. He travels to several offices. Nurses are not professional.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best HIV Dr in Tampa

Posted on September 15th, 2014

Dr Dunn and his staff are very extremely knowledgeable and have their patients well being first and foremost. He is extremely patient oriented and one of the foremost HIV physicians in Tampa..would not hestitate to reccommend for a second , he is responsible for helping me make it thru 20+ years of surviving this disease

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor

Posted on April 13th, 2013

I been seeing Dr Dunn, for almost 3 years. He has been very caring, and professional all the time.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One of the Best

Posted on October 25th, 2012

I have been seeing Dr. Dunn for almost 15 years. I have traveled to see him from St. Pete for many years and will continue to do so. I recommend him very highly.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Awesome Medical Care

Posted on July 12th, 2012

In this day of big medical groups and relatively cool care that borders on ambivalence, it is refreshing that Dr. Dunn and his staff have maintained the same high standard over the years. I have known Dr. Dunn for 20 years and he has been my primary care physician for more than a decade and I cannot say enough about his caring and expertise.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Exceptional !

Posted on June 4th, 2012

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on March 13th, 2012

Dr. Dunn is one of the most caring and thorough physicians I've ever encountered. He spends whatever time is necessary to answer all questions and concerns I bring to the appointment. I count myself lucky indeed to have found him!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Michael Dunn is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Tampa, FL.