ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Michael Fitzgerald Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Michael Fitzgerald?

Binge Eating Disorder

Binge Eating Disorder

Get the facts about binge eating disorder, including symptoms, causes and related conditions.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Michael Fitzgerald?

Ratings and Reviews

30 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    23
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    23
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 30 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 2nd, 2016

He has been my doctor since 2001. He spends time with his patients and cares about their concerns. I would highly recommend him!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 20th, 2016

Fantastic, caring, personable doctor!!!

I have been seeing Dr. Fitzgerald since 2001. He is a top rate physician who truly cares about his patients. I refer all of my friends and family to him. I went through 3 pediatricians before my kids were 3 and 4 years old, then I found Dr. Fitzgerald. He is patient, friendly, and truly interested in treating a person as a whole. I am able to discuss multiple issues at one visit, instead of having to make multiple appointments. I am NEVER made to feel unimportant, or as if my issues/concerns are invalid. He always acts as though he has all the time in the world with me. I never feel like he is in a hurry, and I never feel rushed during my visits. MyChart emails are promptly answered, and he has even taken the time to call me when I needed him most! He is the BEST doctor I have ever had, and I love the fact that he takes care of as many of my health concerns as possible. I do not know what I will ever do if I lose his as my doctor. I am so lucky to have him! You will NOT be disappointed if you chose him to care for yourself, or your family.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 12th, 2015

Dr Fitzgerald is one of the best doctors I have ever had. Unfortunately, he is hard to see as he is very popular.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 14th, 2011

Exceptional physician

My wife, and kids are all patients and have been for 8 years. Dr. Fitzgerald is far and beyond the best Doctor we have ever dealt with. We travel an hour each way from home to see him. Always takes his time, never feels rushed. Diagnosis and treatment has been spot on every time so far. The medical group has a lot of resources over but has gotten too big and impersonal. The reason we will never leave is this Doctor.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 7th, 2010

World-class physician

I have never had a physician who cared more and listened better than Dr. Fitzgerald. His office staff really should be replaced because they are rude and obnoxious, however he is so good that I put up with them. I will never see another doctor as long as I can see Fitz!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 26th, 2010

Impressed

I've never had a bad experience with a doctor, but I can also say I have never had a paticularlly great experience either. Dr Fitzgerald has given me great service and has taken the burden out of going to see the doctor. I can now see why people are upset when they are forced to change doctors due to a change in insurance. I hope I'm never faced with that predicament.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 30th, 2008

Best Family Doctor I have ever had

He listens well, has a lovely manner and makes me feel well cared for. I can talk to him about anything and trust his judgement.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 6th, 2016

5.0 Rating

June 29th, 2016

4.0 Rating

June 24th, 2016

5.0 Rating

April 8th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

January 21st, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Michael Fitzgerald is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Naperville, IL.

  • Dr. Mansi Sheth

    Family Medicine

    Naperville, IL 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    9
  • Dr. Stephanie Kay

    Dr. Stephanie Kay

    Family Medicine

    Naperville, IL 0 mi

    5.0
    (7)
    10
  • Dr. Aaron Lazar

    Dr. Aaron Lazar

    Geriatric Medicine, Family Medicine

    Naperville, IL 0 mi

    4.1
    (22)
    35