ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Michael Levin Is this you?

Filter Reviews

34 Ratings • 10 Comments

4.1
  • 23
  • 3
  • 2
  • 0
  • 6

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
20.1 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Michael Levin?

Showing 12 of 34 Ratings

mister

Posted on September 17th, 2016

i visit him one time

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 11th, 2016

Excellent doctor and there aren't many I could say that about!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Mr.

Posted on January 2nd, 2015

Have always had top notch service and care both in the offices and hospital. Made a diagnosis and took care of a large tumor that was a surprise to me. Made time during the holidays for surgery and all follow up visits have been positive in his treatment . This covers the past few years.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Be very very careful

Posted on September 9th, 2014

2 month wait for an appointment, then 2 hours wait in the waiting room. Bad mannered receptionist who just do not care. Levin was rude and arrogant and was no help at all.. This seems to be just another mass-production sausage factory medical office that cares for nothing but the money.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Beware

Posted on September 14th, 2013

While initially he seemed bright and helpful, it is clear that Dr. Levin misdiagnosed me. He performed unnecessary surgery and prescribed meds that had terrible side effects. When I questioned Dr. Levin's course of treatment he responded rudely, including raising his voice. I now see a urogynecologist who recommended pelvic floor therapy and I am doing well without meds. I would recommend that women in particular think twice before consulting Dr. Levin.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr Levin destroyed my life

Posted on November 9th, 2011

Dr Levin performed a varicocelectomy on me in 2007 and since then I have severe nerve damage in my genitals to the extent of losing my job, being on disability and barely being able to walk some days. Worst part is it seemed like he didn't really give a crap and didn't want to accept responsibility for it. Stay AWAY form Dr. Levin is the best advice I can give you

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

excellent

Posted on July 10th, 2010

I am an OR nurse who has worked w/ Dr. Levin for years. Very caring and does an excellent job. I sent my nephew to him for his vasectomy and several friends for kidney stone problems.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

very good

Posted on April 16th, 2009

Took care of my problem very well and genuinely wanted to help. Explained things to me so I understood them. Recommended him to my aunt.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 24th, 2009

Simply an outstanding doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

wonderful

Posted on June 21st, 2008

He listened to me; has a great bedside manner. I'm not leaking anymore after surgery! Recommended him to friends and family.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 18th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on June 13th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Michael Levin is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Tucson, AZ.