The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Michael Zielinski Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Michael Zielinski?

Ratings and Reviews

79 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    63
  • Great
    5
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    4
  • Bad
    6
  • Excellent
    63
  • Great
    5
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    4
  • Bad
    6

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
23 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 79 Ratings with 7 Comments

1.0 Rating

August 1st, 2017

Great Doctor, if you could see him.

When you are in pain or need a doctor, its not a scheduled event. I should not have to wait for days suffering in pain to plan my doctor visit because I didn't know I was going to need a doctor. There should be availability for some walk in appointments, or some way to see a doctor when you need to. The staff clearly does not care about their CUSTOMERS pain. Somehow along the line patient seems to be treated worse than a customer. There was no wait time, I was not able to see a doctor for days. I am only in town for today, so I will continue to suffer because my doctor only wants scheduled appointments. God forbid you are ill without having scheduled your illness with the doctor previously. So mad right now, this is so stupid..

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 29th, 2017

Excellent Doctor
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 5th, 2016

Excellant

Dr. Zielinski takes his time to answer any questions and review all concerns. I like his holistic approach. I feel that he really does care about his patients.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

October 6th, 2015

He is good but takes 3 to 4 weeks to see him.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 4th, 2015

Really takes concern

I have been with Dr. Zielinski for years. He has taken his time with every family member. I admire the fact that my Dr. takes an interest in my visit. In order to treat each of us as an individual, he has sent us to specialist, and had testing done to give a accurate diagnosis. He is not one to give medication that is not needed and that is important to me. If there is a natural way that may work for a condition, and that is my first choice, he is willing to work with me, and be supportive. I am a healthy person, and when the time comes for a check up or blood work, his office give a call or sends a letter to let you know it is time. As far as a wait goes, I am more than happy to wait to see a Dr. who truly gives his time. If I was in and out of the office, that would let me know he is just going through the motions. Really it is your choice, but I don't mind if I have to wait for good care. I prefer it that way! Thanks Dr. Z

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 19th, 2015

Ideal family doctor

Pleased to have him as our family doctor

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 1st, 2011

Found Dr. to be very knowledgable and polite. Dr. was clearly concerned about my health. Not rushed and made sure all my questions were answered. I will keep him as my personal Dr.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 28th, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 9th, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 9th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 17th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 17th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Michael Zielinski is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Lapeer, MI.

  • Dr. Brian Beck

    Dr. Brian Beck

    Family Medicine

    Lapeer, MI 0.01 mi

    4.5
    (13)
    48
  • Dr. Akram Fram

    Legal Medicine, Internal Medicine, Family Medicine

    Lapeer, MI 0.49 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    34
  • Dr. Baha Essak

    Family Medicine

    Lapeer, MI 1.03 mi

    3.7
    (33)
    38