ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Michael Ebertz Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Michael Ebertz?

Metastatic Melanoma

Metastatic Melanoma

The facts about metastatic melanoma, a serious skin cancer, including signs, symptoms & what happens to the body in each stage of cancer.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Michael Ebertz?

Ratings and Reviews

10 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    3
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    3
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
17.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 10 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 12th, 2017

Dr. Ebertz, best doctor I've ever had!

Dr. Ebertz found out what was wrong with my skin and treated it effectively during the first visit. I had seen 3 other dermatologists prior to him who couldn't help me. I highly recommend Dr Ebertz for any dermatology problem. He and his staff are the most caring clinic I've ever been to.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 4th, 2016

Poor Support Staff

Dr. is always rushed and misses skin issues that I have to return to have looked at. Office wait is ridiculously long every time and desk woman was overly rude once when I explained I needed to be seen on time as I my wife was experiencing health issues. I then waited an extra half hour that time.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

April 20th, 2015

Best doctor I have ever seen, saw 10 other dermatologists and first one who helped me.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 25th, 2013

Dont bother with this guy

First of all I had to wait forever to be seen by him. Unacceptable. When he finally came into the room he looked me over for my skin exam which took him about 2 minutes. I questioned his work immediately. About 1 month later I was seen by another dermatologist who took a biopsy and it ended up turning out to be a basal cell skin cancer. Way to miss that one. Don't waste your time.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

August 25th, 2012

Dr. Ebertz always made me feel very comfortable and he honestly seemed very concerned for my well-being. I like him very much as a person, but for these reasons, I switched to a different doctor: he is always in a rush, so I did sometimes feel like I was taking up too much of his time if I had a question. Also, he is rather pushy when it comes to medication. I saw him for a completely unrelated issue, but every time I would go in he would mention my acne and that I need to try a new medication and special face wash. I don't see my occasional stress-related acne as an issue, but I always left the appointments feeling a little more insecure about my infrequent blemishes.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

April 27th, 2017

1.0 Rating

April 27th, 2017

5.0 Rating

September 7th, 2015

4.0 Rating

August 27th, 2015

5.0 Rating

November 11th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Michael Ebertz is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Burnsville, MN.

  • Dr. April Farrell

    Dr. April Farrell

    Dermatology

    Burnsville, MN 0 mi

    15
  • Dr. Anastasios Pappas

    Dermatology

    Burnsville, MN 0 mi

    4.8
    (48)
    23
  • Dr. I Freilich

    Dermatology, General Practice

    Burnsville, MN 0 mi

    4.0
    (14)
    32