Dr. Ronald Eimen DO Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Mannford, OK

Overall Rating

4.1
  • 19 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.9)

19 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    68%
  • Great
    5%
  • Good
    5%
  • Poor
    5%
  • Bad
    16%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 40.2 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

3.0 of 5
July 12th, 2016
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The office staff is horrible. Rude, can't even get a courtesy call saying there is 5 people in front of me. Complete waste of my time. I'm tired of the crappie service and won't go back.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
June 14th, 2016
Mixed rating
Wait time
55 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I would give Dr. Eimen a 5 if it weren't for his absolutely nasty nurse. The doc is extraordinary. He takes time to learn about you and listens before prescribing treatment, but his nurse, oh, my... I don't believe she has any business working with people let alone sick and hurting people. She really brings the overall atmosphere of the place down. So, 4 for Dr. Eimen until he finds a new nurse.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 13th, 2016
I really love the way he was concerned on what I told him. I will recommend him to everyone I know
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 8th, 2012
Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He has been my Dr. for over 4 years. He is a Good Doctor that has a wonderful staff I do not mind the wait due to the fact he spends quality time with me during my appointments as I am sure he does with all his patients, maybe this would make a Dr. run a little behind. Respectfully.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 18th, 2011
Not recommended
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Our first appointment was made for 3:00 pm after sitting and watching others come in and go right in I decided to checik after 2 and a half hours. They do my dad and myself back to a waiting room (father) is 83 years old. We were finally getting up to walk out when a nurse said that it would be just a few minutes more. We finally got out of the doctors at 5:45 for a three o'clock appoinment. We had another appointment (why I do not know). After another two hour wait they were informed that the Doctor had an emergency and was not even there. We have since made the decision to find another Doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 22nd, 2011
Wonderful
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He spent plenty of time with us, and was very caring.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 5th, 2011
Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Eimen makes extra effort to teach/instruct on Dxes, takes the time to share information.He also understands the need for his patients to be discharged from hospitalwhen the patient is well, so thus avoidingd increased hosp. costs.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 26th, 2016

1.0 of 5
May 16th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
September 29th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 18th, 2015
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 29th, 2015
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Ronald Eimen, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Mannford, OK.