Dr. Michael Eisenberg MD Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine Webster, TX

Overall Rating

3.5
  • 8 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

8 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    63%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    38%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 20 minutes

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
August 3rd, 2014
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Due to health concerns I bounce in and out of the hospital. I have been seeing him since 2011. He is absolutely the most kind down to earth man. I have a rare disease and he actually takes time to learn further and understand. I actually will just about get homicidal if another partner ends up on my case!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 22nd, 2011
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
very very arrogant dr. spent alot of time flirting with my daughter !! Insensitive to my needs. would not recommend
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 2nd, 2011
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
What a wonderful caring doctor. Would recommend him if needing medical care in the hospital. He took care of me and my family during a really rough time.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 27th, 2010
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr michael eisenberg is the best hospitalist I have ever seen. He was caring,compassionate and has alot of integrity ! The previous post cannot be referring to him as he doesnt perform surgery !
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 12th, 2009
Bad experience
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Poor bedside manner, curt and arrogant.Made medical mistake but he reminded me that I had signed a "waver". Agreed to fix problem but then when I went in for the fix he wanted to charge me for HIS mistake!!!! Also, woke up during surgery and was in pain and could hear what was going on. Not even sure that he performed the surgery..maybe was his assistant..but I'll never know. Poor job for lots of money!!!! Wouldn't let this man touch me again !
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 19th, 2012
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 30th, 2012
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 23rd, 2008
Best Doc in Texas
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Michael Eisenberg, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Webster, TX.