ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Michael Roberts Is this you?

Filter Reviews

15 Ratings • 5 Comments

3.2
  • 7
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
  • 6

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
22.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Michael Roberts?

Showing 12 of 15 Ratings

loved him

Posted on May 28th, 2015

All my children went to him..... Staff was awesome and he knows his stuff . . .

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 18th, 2013

Dr.Roberts is an excellent pediatrician and very knowledgeable of pediatric illnesses.My experience with him and his staff was awesome.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Rude

Posted on February 25th, 2013

I took my son to see Dr, Roberts this morning because he was running a temp of 104 and the Dr fussed at me and said I did not need to bring my child to the doctor just because he has a cold. He said colds can be treated at home. He never prescribes my children any medicine. My daughter has a horrible cough and he said she was fine and refused to give her any cough medicine. The only good thing about his office is how prompt they are. I'm finding a new doctor.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on December 11th, 2011

Dr. Roberts is very rude and impatient. I will never send my children to him again. He was my doctor as I was growing up I don't know what my mother saw in him. Cause if he acted the way he does now I would have been taken my child out of his care. If u are a pediatrician u should at least gave a little bit of patients he has none!

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

I DO NOT RECOMMEND DR ROGERTS!!!

Posted on October 3rd, 2011

DR ROBERTS IS VERY RUDE AND HAS A SMART MOUTH. WHEN VISITING HIM, HE WILL NEVER PRESCRIBE MEDICATIONS. WHEN I ASKED HIM COULD HE PRESCRIBE MY DAUGHTER SOMETHING FOR A COUGH THAT SHES HAD FOR OVER A MONTH HE SAID NO AND BEGAN TO MOUTH OFF. HE STATED "IF I DIDNT LIKE IT, I SHOULD FIND ANOTHER DOCTOR"

Wait time
50.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on June 27th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on January 6th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on January 5th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on February 11th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on December 14th, 2015

Four Stars

Posted on October 22nd, 2015

Three Stars

Posted on July 5th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Michael Roberts is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Greensboro, GA.