ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Michael Roberts Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Michael Roberts?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Michael Roberts?

Ratings and Reviews

15 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    7
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    6
  • Excellent
    7
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    6

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
22.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 15 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 28th, 2015

loved him

All my children went to him..... Staff was awesome and he knows his stuff . . .

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 18th, 2013

Dr.Roberts is an excellent pediatrician and very knowledgeable of pediatric illnesses.My experience with him and his staff was awesome.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 25th, 2013

Rude

I took my son to see Dr, Roberts this morning because he was running a temp of 104 and the Dr fussed at me and said I did not need to bring my child to the doctor just because he has a cold. He said colds can be treated at home. He never prescribes my children any medicine. My daughter has a horrible cough and he said she was fine and refused to give her any cough medicine. The only good thing about his office is how prompt they are. I'm finding a new doctor.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 11th, 2011

Dr. Roberts is very rude and impatient. I will never send my children to him again. He was my doctor as I was growing up I don't know what my mother saw in him. Cause if he acted the way he does now I would have been taken my child out of his care. If u are a pediatrician u should at least gave a little bit of patients he has none!

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 3rd, 2011

I DO NOT RECOMMEND DR ROGERTS!!!

DR ROBERTS IS VERY RUDE AND HAS A SMART MOUTH. WHEN VISITING HIM, HE WILL NEVER PRESCRIBE MEDICATIONS. WHEN I ASKED HIM COULD HE PRESCRIBE MY DAUGHTER SOMETHING FOR A COUGH THAT SHES HAD FOR OVER A MONTH HE SAID NO AND BEGAN TO MOUTH OFF. HE STATED "IF I DIDNT LIKE IT, I SHOULD FIND ANOTHER DOCTOR"

Wait time
50.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 27th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 6th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 5th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 11th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

December 14th, 2015

4.0 Rating

October 22nd, 2015

3.0 Rating

July 5th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Michael Roberts is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Greensboro, GA.

  • Dr. Donna Moore

    Dr. Donna Moore

    Pediatrics

    Greensboro, GA 0 mi

    23
  • Dr. Mark Lopez

    Dr. Mark Lopez

    Pediatric Emergency Medicine, Pediatrics, Emergency Medicine

    Greensboro, GA 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    23
  • Dr. Kimberly Jester

    Dr. Kimberly Jester

    Pediatrics

    Greensboro, GA 0 mi

    4.8
    (36)
    25