ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Michael Fabricant Is this you?
  • 9
  • 1
  • 2
  • 1
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Michael Fabricant?


17 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 20th, 2016

Great doctor, with wonderful bedside manners...

Dr. Fabricant, is a wonderful doctor. He listens, and works with you, not telling you what you should do. He understands that we know our bodies. His goal is to give you the max of quality of life. He truly cares.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 3rd, 2013

Great Doctor

Dr. Fabricant is one of my very favorite doctors..Dr. Fab has been my RA doctor for over 12 years and I cant imagine where I would be RA wise without him. He always has an answer or solution for my RA..He is very knowledgeable and up to date on all the latest technology and medications..Dr. Fabricant and his staff are thorough and I feel always looking out for my welfare as their patient, I always get an appointment, if I need one and always receive a call back. Good customer/patient service. Thank you Dr. Fab for taking such good care of me and my RA..

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 12th, 2012

My DOCTOR MY FRIEND

DOCTOR FABRICANT WAS MY DOCTOR 10 YEARS.I had an abundance of health issues. He discovered my problem no matter what test I needed He carried it out. I had been to alot of physicians. I am now Arthritis free for many years now. I had it on my entire spine. I could hardly walk. Ankylosing Spondilitis was my diagnosis. Plus I.B.D. He took the time for me. One day when my daughter passed out when she was 18 years old. I took her to Dr. Fabricant and he immediately diagnosed her with Hypo-Thyroidism. He knows what he is doing!!He was my doctor back in 1990-2000. I can't believe he hasn't retired yet...see it's his passion to help the sick. I recommend him...You're blessed if you can get in, he is usually full.

Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 11th, 2012

Very condescending doctor - 30 minute wait for 3 minute dr. visit

Each time I have seen this doctor he has become more cranky and more condescending. He has a very authoritarian attitude, does not like to answer more than two questions, and his office visit rarely lasts more than 3 minutes. I'm not sure if he has a patient quota to fill at St, Jude Heritage, but as a patient who just waited 30 minutes for a 3 minute visit I sure felt that I had put him out by even being there. No compassion, but a lot of attitude.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 29th, 2011

Excellent care for 3 yrs

Very attentive to my new concerns, reviews what is working, available to answer questions by phone. He is proactive and assertive when treating my symptoms. He balances professionalism and compassion well.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

February 14th, 2011

I really dislike his front office staff. They seem to always have an attitude. Their attitude and Dr Fab's poor bedside manner is why I am going to leave.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 22nd, 2010

Very disappointing experience - it has taken two appointments (and 2 months of my time) before Dr.Fabricant even decided to take some tests. On my 1st visit, he did not look at the previous doctor notes & xrays I had brought (as requested by his staff). He seemed overly defensive when his diagnosis was questioned. On a subsequent visit he failed to ask about half the symptoms, never asked if the prescribed medication was working, and did not ask me if I had any questions. No attention was given to a list of symptoms & questions I handed him at the beginning of the visit. After 2 visits I can't say whether Dr. Fabricant is good at diagnosing & treating ailments, but I must advise future patients to be very aggressive in questioning him - be very insistent that he covers everything that concerns you! If you wait for him to ask, he's out the door!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

October 18th, 2015

5.0 Rating

August 28th, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 14th, 2015

5.0 Rating

January 14th, 2015

3.7 Rating

January 13th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Michael Fabricant is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Fullerton, CA.

  • Dr. Jae Kim

    Internal Medicine

    Fullerton, CA 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    17
  • Dr. Mark Weissig

    Dr. Mark Weissig

    Pulmonary Disease, Internal Medicine

    Fullerton, CA 0 mi

    5.0
    (15)
    37
  • Dr. David Ruckman

    Internal Medicine

    Fullerton, CA 0 mi

    5.0
    (12)
    29