ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Michael Farbowitz Is this you?
  • 41
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
9.6 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Michael Farbowitz?


44 Ratings with 26 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 8th, 2017

Excellent. No pain and no itch after surgery. In addition, no pain was experienced during surgery. The right eye vision was very clear after surgery except for very short distance reading.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 25th, 2017

go to another doctor

Dr Farbowitz is not a talented doctor

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 1st, 2017

Very helpful.i would recommend him to others.glad to have chosen him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 25th, 2017

Professional and caring.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 30th, 2017

Outstanding! It may sound strange to say it was a good experience! Also, very professional and friendly by everyone.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 27th, 2017

Nice staff, great doctors.

He did a good job, I am happy with my result.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 24th, 2017

Excellent everything.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 7th, 2017

Went very well - no complaints - my wife appreciated his update after the procedure.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 5th, 2017

The entire cataract surgery process was handled very professionally from the explanation of the procedure to its execution. The results are outstanding, and I highly recommend Dr. Farbowitz and his excellent staff.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 18th, 2017

I cannot reccomend this practice enough!

The entire staff is very professional and very patient-friendly. There is good parking and a great waiting room.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 16th, 2017

You can be sure of this doctor

I had the cataract surgery and it was great, I was comfortable and I was pain free. I did not realize how badly I was seeing before. Dr Farbowitz is really great.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 21st, 2017

Very Efficient staff and procedure. Covering all the details including transportation was a real plus.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Michael Farbowitz is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Short Hills, NJ.

  • Dr. David Leventer

    Dr. David Leventer

    Ophthalmology

    Short Hills, NJ 0 mi

    4.9
    (9)
    22
  • Dr. Jasvinder Singh

    Dr. Jasvinder Singh

    Ophthalmology

    Short Hills, NJ 0.16 mi

    3.0
    (2)
    48
  • Dr. Manoj Thakker

    Dr. Manoj Thakker

    Ophthalmology

    Springfield, NJ 0.98 mi

    4.7
    (13)
    17