Dr. Michael Federman MD Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine Palm Beach Gardens, FL

Overall Rating

4.4
  • 32 patient ratings
  • 18 comments

Last 12 months:

4.3 (-0.1)

32 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    75%
  • Great
    9%
  • Good
    3%
  • Poor
    3%
  • Bad
    9%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 7.1 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
March 14th, 2017
A total miss.
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My father had been seeing Dr Federman for years . He was feeling very run down, out of breath, and had swollen ankles. I came along for his next visit, Dr Federman quickly examined him, dismissed his symptoms and gave him a clean bill of health saying " see you in 6 months” as he exited the room. It was incredibly concerning. We persisted and went to another GP, this new GP was alarmed by his symptoms and immediately sent my father to a cardiologist , he ended up with AFIB and heart failure.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 28th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Michael Federman is one of the best doctors in this world.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 9th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is a great Doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 6th, 2015
Great
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Michael Federman is on point with his ability to diagnose issues I may have. One of the best doctors I have had.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 6th, 2015
Sales
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 6th, 2015
Always a pleasant visit
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
One of the only offices that I have been to in my life that are always organized, and runs on time Sick or WellCare, always a pleasant visit.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 5th, 2015
A 5 star doc
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He knows his patients and follows me closely.

4.0 of 5
October 2nd, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Michael Federman is always kind and has a good sense of humor when discussing things with me. He seems focused on treating the whole person rather than treating you as a number. His years of experience are put to good use in his treatment of patients and diagnosis of issues.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 2nd, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The office is very clean,professional, and friendly. I didn't have to wait more than five minutes to be seen. Dr. Federman took his time examing me. I was very pleased with the whole experience.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 2nd, 2015
Great doctors
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Michael Federman is a kind man and a great doctor I really appreciate everything he's done for me
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 2nd, 2015
great doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very professional glad I found him

5.0 of 5
October 2nd, 2015
Great place
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I would recommend to anyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Michael Federman, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Palm Beach Gardens, FL.