Dr. Michael Federman MD Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine Palm Beach Gardens, FL

Overall Rating

4.3
  • 29 patient ratings
  • 17 comments

Last 12 months:

3.9 (-0.4)

17 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    72%
  • Satisfied
    10%
  • Neutral
    3%
  • Dissatisfied
    3%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    10%
  • Wait Time 7.3 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
March 14th, 2017
A total miss.
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My father had been seeing Dr Federman for years . He was feeling very run down, out of breath, and had swollen ankles. I came along for his next visit, Dr Federman quickly examined him, dismissed his symptoms and gave him a clean bill of health saying " see you in 6 months” as he exited the room. It was incredibly concerning. We persisted and went to another GP, this new GP was alarmed by his symptoms and immediately sent my father to a cardiologist , he ended up with AFIB and heart failure.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 28th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Michael Federman is one of the best doctors in this world.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 9th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is a great Doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 6th, 2015
Great
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Michael Federman is on point with his ability to diagnose issues I may have. One of the best doctors I have had.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 6th, 2015
Always a pleasant visit
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
One of the only offices that I have been to in my life that are always organized, and runs on time Sick or WellCare, always a pleasant visit.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 5th, 2015
A 5 star doc
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He knows his patients and follows me closely.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
October 2nd, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Michael Federman is always kind and has a good sense of humor when discussing things with me. He seems focused on treating the whole person rather than treating you as a number. His years of experience are put to good use in his treatment of patients and diagnosis of issues.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 2nd, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The office is very clean,professional, and friendly. I didn't have to wait more than five minutes to be seen. Dr. Federman took his time examing me. I was very pleased with the whole experience.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 2nd, 2015
Great doctors
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Michael Federman is a kind man and a great doctor I really appreciate everything he's done for me
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 2nd, 2015
great doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very professional glad I found him

5.0 of 5
October 2nd, 2015
Great place
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I would recommend to anyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 2nd, 2015
Thanks !!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Love love love the doctor! Never going to anyone else!! Great sense of humor and wonderful staff
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Michael Federman, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Palm Beach Gardens, FL.

Palm Beach Gardens, FL
4.5