Overall Review

4.2
  • 26 patient ratings
  • 16 comments

Last 12 months:

3.3 (-0.9)

16 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    73%
  • Satisfied
    4%
  • Neutral
    4%
  • Dissatisfied
    4%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    15%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 7.9 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
June 28th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Michael Federman is one of the best doctors in this world.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 9th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is a great Doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 6th, 2015
Great
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Michael Federman is on point with his ability to diagnose issues I may have. One of the best doctors I have had.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 6th, 2015
Always a pleasant visit
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
One of the only offices that I have been to in my life that are always organized, and runs on time Sick or WellCare, always a pleasant visit.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 5th, 2015
A 5 star doc
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He knows his patients and follows me closely.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
October 2nd, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Michael Federman is always kind and has a good sense of humor when discussing things with me. He seems focused on treating the whole person rather than treating you as a number. His years of experience are put to good use in his treatment of patients and diagnosis of issues.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 2nd, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The office is very clean,professional, and friendly. I didn't have to wait more than five minutes to be seen. Dr. Federman took his time examing me. I was very pleased with the whole experience.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 2nd, 2015
Great doctors
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Michael Federman is a kind man and a great doctor I really appreciate everything he's done for me
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 2nd, 2015
great doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very professional glad I found him
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 2nd, 2015
Great place
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I would recommend to anyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 2nd, 2015
Thanks !!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Love love love the doctor! Never going to anyone else!! Great sense of humor and wonderful staff
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 2nd, 2015
Great doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I highly. Recommend dr Federman He was very concerned about my condition. He made several phone calls to me to check on me. I found him to take the extra mile in my care. Very professional and intelligent.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Michael Federman, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Palm Beach Gardens, FL.

Doctor

Dr. Sumithra Vattigunta

22 years experience

3.9 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Jack Halickman

34 years experience

3.8 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Bruce Eisenberg

35 years experience

3.0 of 5