Dr. Michael Felder DO, MA Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Warwick, RI

Overall Rating

4.6
  • 20 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

3.7 (-0.9)

20 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    90%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    10%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 13.8 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
March 3rd, 2017
really fantastic
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
What with all of my family's medical needs over the last many years, I was in for such a breath of fresh air with Dr. Felder. He's a "plain talking" kind of guy - warm, mild-mannered, thorough, engaged. He's actually listening when I speak to him. While he has a computer at his side, he rarely looks at it, or uses it during the visit. He's very current with the medical literature and has helped me avoid a lot of unnecessary medical treatments and xrays. He's accessible and calls back with all results and xray results even if it's really late at night. He seems to know when I'm concerned and want to know. It's been really reassuring for my entire family and I to get our care from Dr. Felder. He knows us, our values, our extended families. It's good old fashioned care combined with lots of smarts. Great! I'm lucky to have found him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 2nd, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very Compassionate and Knowledgeable Doctor!!! He is a great asset to his profession!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 3rd, 2012
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Best doctor EVER!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 13th, 2011
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been a patient of Dr. Felders for over 5 years and decided to transfer my children to his practice a few years ago as well. He has always been very caring, throurough and helpful to all of us. He literally saved my ife last year when he caught a cancer that every other doctor had missed. I would give him 5 stars if the option was here!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 11th, 2011
Father
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Felder has been my daughters Dr from newborn on,and my dads dr many years before that. He was always very caring and considerate with him.Dad was very sick towards the end and when he went into the hospital,Dr Felder always gave us hope and went to see him on his own time quite a few times and made phone checks to us for updates.The whole family has and will always be grateful to him for his TLC.Wonderful Dr and person!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 24th, 2009
Best Doctor Ever!!!!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Dr.Felder takes time to listen.He never makes you feel like your wasting his time.You can call if you have a question and will always get a call back from his friendly staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 22nd, 2008
kind, caring, respectful
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Dr. Felder has been my doctor for 5 years now. He takes the time to explain everything and answers all my questions. I always get my results very quickly. He is very knowledgeable. The office on Post Road is very nice and bloodwork can be done onsite.

1.0 of 5
November 5th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 12th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 5th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 27th, 2015

5.0 of 5
February 19th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Michael Felder, DO, MA is similar to these 3 Doctors near Warwick, RI.