ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Michael Fesenmeier Is this you?
  • 14
  • 2
  • 2
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
14 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Michael Fesenmeier?


20 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 17th, 2017

Going to the gynocologist is usually a stressful event for females. Dr. Fesenmeier and his staff are very friendly, kind, and compassionate. They made me feel very at ease and comfortable. I'm am very thankful I found them. I will definitely be a life long patient.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

July 28th, 2017

Friendly, and professional

I appreciated the friendliness and professional way the staff treated me. I was not left waiting an hour to see the doctor, a first in my experience. I was grateful to be given an appointment within only a couple of weeks. Dr Fesenmeiet was direct and clearly stated his plans for a future procedure. He did not spend much time with me but I did not indicate that he needed to.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

October 15th, 2015

Dr. Michael. Delivered my daughter and it was the worse doctor ever. His desicion cause my daughter to be born with an infection from complications in the delivery and it cause me on an emergency C-section. Along with Mercy Anderson staff made my delivery experience horrible!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 8th, 2010

I never thought I would go to a male OB/GYN. This doctor is fantastic and I will be loyal for the rest of my life to going to him. He is caring and compassionate which is rare nowadays in the medical field.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 17th, 2017

3.0 Rating

August 11th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

5.0 Rating

August 9th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 9th, 2017

1.0 Rating

July 28th, 2017

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 15th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

July 14th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 13th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Michael Fesenmeier is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Cincinnati, OH.

  • Dr. Wei Gibler

    Obstetrics and Gynecology, Family Medicine

    Cincinnati, OH 0 mi

    19
  • Dr. Bradley Busacco

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Cincinnati, OH 0 mi

    4.7
    (12)
    38
  • Dr. Christopher Fleming

    Dr. Christopher Fleming

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Cincinnati, OH 0 mi

    4.5
    (10)
    28