ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Michael Flanagan Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Michael Flanagan?

COPD

COPD

Get the facts about chronic obstructive pulmonary disease (COPD), including symptoms and complications.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Michael Flanagan?

Ratings and Reviews

20 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    15
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    15
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
25.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 20 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 12th, 2016

Dr. Flanagan is exceptional for his care, patience, follow up, investigative persistence and personal attention. He cares and shows it in every visit, follow-up phone call personal time spent and obvious concern. He is and will be my Doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 25th, 2013

Very difficult to get an appointment. Office staff are slow to respond, will leave you on hold forever, and seem to be completely disenchanted with life in general. Nurse practitioner is nice, but dwells on social minutia during examination time, which equals wasted time for patients. Nurses have permanent scowls on their faces, and speak harshly.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 23rd, 2012

Difficult to schedule an appointment

If you feel that you need to see your Doctor urgently, don't count on seeing Dr Flanagan. His office will just send you to the Emergency room. This may be a waste of your time and a poor use of Emergency Room resources. He is good for routine visits, but you may not be able to count on him in your time of need. For non-routine things, he is difficult to see as he is overbooked. His office is slow to return calls, even on his emergency line.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 9th, 2011

911

A recent emergency in the family was handled professionally and efficiently by the doctor and staff.We needed assistance fast and we got it.Our son was in from Columbus OH visiting when we discovered he needed medical treatment ASAP (as soon as possible).The staff and Dr. Flanagan did us a huge favor. One that my family will not forget. THANKS!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

March 18th, 2008

Dr is good, but the office staff are a different story

I dont have a problem with Dr. Flanagan however, the office staff are a diffrent story. They are very rude and snippy. I have also found that they give you trouble when you try to schedule an appointment later in the afternoon. I am assuming it is because they dont want to get tied up in the office once quitting time arrives. I am currently searching for a new doctor based solely on my experience with his rude unprofessional front office staff.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

September 21st, 2017

5.0 Rating

September 20th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 25th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 3rd, 2017

5.0 Rating

December 1st, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

November 25th, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 17th, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Michael Flanagan is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Bryn Mawr, PA.

  • Dr. Amy Davis

    Dr. Amy Davis

    Hospice and Palliative Medicine, Internal Medicine

    Bryn Mawr, PA 0 mi

    3.9
    (10)
    12
  • John Hobson

    John Hobson

    Internal Medicine

    Bryn Mawr, PA 0 mi

    3.7
    (10)
    36
  • Dr. Jennifer Stearns

    Internal Medicine

    Bryn Mawr, PA 0 mi

    16