ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Michael Flaningam Is this you?
  • 19
  • 2
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
5 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Michael Flaningam?


21 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

December 7th, 2015

Best Doctor EVER!

Best Doctor ever... I would never have another doctor but him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 14th, 2012

Kara

He is such a great guy and a wonderful doctor. His staff is always helpful. His assistant Angela is a mircle worker. I have never had a problem I couldn't be seen almost within one day. Most time same day if it's urgent. He finds away to see you.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 6th, 2012

Fantastic and Caring Doctor

I have been seeing Dr. Flaningam for over 6 years now and I can't say enough about his medical knowledge, caring personality, and throughness. He spends alot of time with me (much more than the average 10 min.)and answers whatever questions you have.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 12th, 2010

Dr. Flaningam is very prompt, yet he does not rush the patient. He is attentive, informative, and compassionate. I have confidence in his medical medical expertise.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 11th, 2010

I like Dr Flaningam

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 18th, 2010

Simply the best doctor around
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 2nd, 2008

The finest primary care physician I have ever had in 60 years

I have been a patient of Dr. Flaningam for over 5 years. He has always been patient, caring and most helpful and accurate in diagnosing and treating my complex conditions, one of which is cancer. He works with my other Sutter physicians and always informs them of what is going on with me. I just dont have words to give him enough credit for maintaining my physical and emotional well being.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

October 16th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 8th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 2nd, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 10th, 2017

4.0 Rating

October 12th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Michael Flaningam is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Sacramento, CA.

  • Dr. J Shaffer

    Internal Medicine

    Sacramento, CA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    51
  • Dr. Andrew Factor

    Dr. Andrew Factor

    Internal Medicine

    Sacramento, CA 0.01 mi

    4.9
    (9)
    17
  • Dr. Samuel Allison

    Dr. Samuel Allison

    Internal Medicine

    Sacramento, CA 0.01 mi

    4.7
    (9)
    48