ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Michael Fleenor Is this you?
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
  • 2
  • 6

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
34 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Michael Fleenor?


14 Ratings with 4 Comments

1.0 Rating

January 17th, 2017

Office Staff Horrible!

I don't know how Dr. Fleenor is as a surgeon because after 3 months of waiting we finally got fed up with the incompetence of the office staff. I will go somewhere that I have faith in the ability to follow thru!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

June 15th, 2016

Top rated surgeon in my opinion. I have had several hand surgeries over the years and the care and follow up was fantastic.. Highly recommended.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 7th, 2016

Physician of procrastination

I was referred to this hand specialist by two orthopedic physicians. It was determined that surgery was needed for my right hand, middle finger tendon injury, however my surgery was scheduled three times and cancelled three times by this physician. The length of time between the injury of my hand and Dr Fleenors procrastinating techniques has resulted in permanent damage and disability in my right hand.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 17th, 2016

WORST DOCTOR EVER PLEASE READ BEFORE YOU CONSIDER HIM!!!

The worst doctor I have ever been too. I went to him after being referred by the E.R for a broken hand. After waiting almost 2 hours with an apt. Dr. Fleenor did not actually look at my hand. He looked at the X-ray and said "yeah, it's broken" and sent me home with nothing. Now 4 months later I need surgery for this broke hand and he refuses to see me because I called and expressed how I did not like how I was treated. I did not lose my cool with him like I normally do either I simply told his assistant I felt like they used me for money and a 4 yr old could have told me that for free. I will never recommend this "DOCTOR" (if you can call yourself that) to anyone.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

May 27th, 2017

2.0 Rating

May 27th, 2017

1.0 Rating

May 12th, 2016

1.0 Rating

February 17th, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 27th, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 11th, 2015

3.0 Rating

August 12th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 6th, 2015

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Michael Fleenor is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Bristol, TN.

  • Dr. John Testerman

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Bristol, TN 2.07 mi

    3.3
    (16)
    37
  • Dr. Morgan Lorio

    Orthopedic Surgery, Surgery of the Hand

    Bristol, TN 2.07 mi

    3.2
    (39)
    29
  • Dr. Neal Jewell

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Bristol, TN 2.39 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    45