Dr. Michael Flood MD Patient Reviews

  • Gastroenterology Atlanta, GA

Overall Rating

4.2
  • 11 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

3.0 (-1.2)

11 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    73%
  • Great
    9%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    18%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 17.5 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 11 reviews

5.0 of 5
April 30th, 2017
Very pleased with doctor on everything he did for my grandson, no other doctors could find a diagnosis for him, without a diagnosis mo treatment without treatment no help or cure thank-you Dr Flood
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 29th, 2017
Sad doctor doesn't care appointments n meds very poor respond time 4 appointments never actually checked anything just talk can do that by phone don't need to was time n gas n parking for counseling u know what I mean that not doctrine to me
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Would not recommend to anyone but everyone loves some
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 20th, 2012
Appt.
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Dr Flood is a very kind doctor, but after a procedure I was having problems and could not get an appt for a month.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 17th, 2012
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is what I call a real Dr. he is the kind of Dr that loves what he does. The kind of Dr. that does his job not for he money ,but because he cares about others health. The waiting time might be a little bit long ,but is because everybody wants to see him and he gives us the time we need to ask questions. I definetly recommend him to everybody. He is the best !
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 14th, 2011
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My only regret was not able to actually MEET Dr. Flood before the day of my procedure. But his assistant and staff were wonderful and he was also on that day. He explained everything, was very friendly and personable, and answered all my questions. I've had no problems since the procedure and plan to schedule with him again.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 4th, 2010
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Love him!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 23rd, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 15th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
February 14th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
May 2nd, 2011
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 4th, 2011
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Michael Flood, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Atlanta, GA.