ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Michael Flood Is this you?

Filter Reviews

11 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.2
  • 8
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
17.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Michael Flood?

Showing 11 of 11 Ratings

Very pleased with doctor on everything he did for my grandson, no other doctors could find a diagnosis for him, without a diagnosis mo treatment without treatment no help or cure thank-you Dr Flood

Posted on April 30th, 2017

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Sad doctor doesn't care appointments n meds very poor respond time 4 appointments never actually checked anything just talk can do that by phone don't need to was time n gas n parking for counseling u know what I mean that not doctrine to me

Posted on March 29th, 2017

Would not recommend to anyone but everyone loves some

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Appt.

Posted on July 20th, 2012

Dr Flood is a very kind doctor, but after a procedure I was having problems and could not get an appt for a month.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 17th, 2012

He is what I call a real Dr. he is the kind of Dr that loves what he does. The kind of Dr. that does his job not for he money ,but because he cares about others health. The waiting time might be a little bit long ,but is because everybody wants to see him and he gives us the time we need to ask questions. I definetly recommend him to everybody. He is the best !

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 14th, 2011

My only regret was not able to actually MEET Dr. Flood before the day of my procedure. But his assistant and staff were wonderful and he was also on that day. He explained everything, was very friendly and personable, and answered all my questions. I've had no problems since the procedure and plan to schedule with him again.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 4th, 2010

Love him!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 23rd, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on May 15th, 2015

Four Stars

Posted on February 14th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on May 2nd, 2011

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on March 4th, 2011

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Michael Flood is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Atlanta, GA.