Dr. Michael Foreman MD Patient Reviews

  • Obstetrics and Gynecology Lafayette, LA

Overall Rating

4.4
  • 21 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

21 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    86%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    14%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 16.1 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
June 9th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I loved this office and was extremely impressed with Dr Foreman. I could not ask for a more caring and compassionate Doctor. I highly recommend him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 8th, 2016
Excellent
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The best doctor ever I recommend anyone to have this doctor. Him and Dr. Hill is to perfect people the did my c-secation with well care.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 21st, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Has been my doctor for 28 years. I don't know what I would do if he would retire. Great doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 20th, 2014
RN
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I love Dr. Foreman. All of my children were delivered by him. His demeanor is very calm and he has always answered all of my questions without any hesitation. One of my pregnancies was very difficult and he took very good care. I would never see another physician
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 25th, 2013
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have seen Dr. Foreman for at least 10-15 years. He delivered my children and will be delivering my grandchildren. He is kind, patient and very knowledgeable.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 3rd, 2012
Great Doctor
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Foreman really took the time needed for me during my appointment. He addressed all my needs and even put a plan into action that other doctors failed to do.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 3rd, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients

5.0 of 5
January 29th, 2016
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 4th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 5th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 3rd, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 7th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Michael Foreman, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Lafayette, LA.