ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Michael Foreman Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Michael Foreman?

Ratings and Reviews

22 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    18
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    18
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
16.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 22 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 9th, 2016

I loved this office and was extremely impressed with Dr Foreman. I could not ask for a more caring and compassionate Doctor. I highly recommend him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 8th, 2016

Excellent

The best doctor ever I recommend anyone to have this doctor. Him and Dr. Hill is to perfect people the did my c-secation with well care.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 21st, 2015

Has been my doctor for 28 years. I don't know what I would do if he would retire. Great doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 20th, 2014

RN

I love Dr. Foreman. All of my children were delivered by him. His demeanor is very calm and he has always answered all of my questions without any hesitation. One of my pregnancies was very difficult and he took very good care. I would never see another physician

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 25th, 2013

I have seen Dr. Foreman for at least 10-15 years. He delivered my children and will be delivering my grandchildren. He is kind, patient and very knowledgeable.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 3rd, 2012

Great Doctor

Dr. Foreman really took the time needed for me during my appointment. He addressed all my needs and even put a plan into action that other doctors failed to do.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

August 3rd, 2017

1.0 Rating

April 3rd, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

January 29th, 2016

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 4th, 2015

5.0 Rating

October 5th, 2015

5.0 Rating

September 3rd, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Michael Foreman is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Lafayette, LA.

  • Dr. Frank Caillet

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Lafayette, LA 0.01 mi

    17
  • Dr. Debbie Jurgelsky

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Lafayette, LA 0.01 mi

    4.4
    (34)
    33
  • Dr. Lewis Hill Jr

    Dr. Lewis Hill Jr

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Lafayette, LA 0.01 mi

    4.1
    (36)
    27