ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Michael Frampton Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Michael Frampton?

ADHD

Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD), including the different types and who gets them.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Michael Frampton?

Ratings and Reviews

19 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    7
  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    7

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
18.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 19 Ratings with 5 Comments

1.0 Rating

June 28th, 2017

Dr. Frampton is all about the money.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 20th, 2016

NON-SOCIAL NON-PROFESSIONAL

I would not recommend Dr. Frampton to anyone. He made me feel very weird and uncomfortable in his office. I am told he treats his staff the same way, especially the women. Although I didn't hear very good things about his practice I decided to try anyway and NOW regret I wasted time and money.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 29th, 2015

POOR BEDSIDE MANNER EXTREMELY POOR STAFF!!

Between Dr. Frampton and Gerald Lewis , they run people through their office like a herd of animals. DON'T WASTE YOUR TIME!!!!!!!!!!

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 26th, 2014

BEST PDOC EVER!

Dr. Frampton is the best pdoc I have ever been too! I have been to many that were just awful! I have been sick for 2.5 years and he is so caring and has excellent listening skills which helps him to make a correct diagnosis. He does not believe in over medicating which was a big part of my problem from other pdocs. He is down to earth not arrogant like the others. Thank you so much for helping me to get better!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 13th, 2012

Very personable and understanding doctor

Dr. Frampton is an outstanding physician in his field of psychiatry. He talks to his patients with a lot of respect and he is very down to earth. If you are looking for a psychiatrist that is personable and easy to talk with, try Dr. Frampton. He is a very likeable man.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

September 19th, 2017

1.0 Rating

June 28th, 2017

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 4th, 2016

5.0 Rating

March 27th, 2016

5.0 Rating

January 4th, 2016

1.0 Rating

December 18th, 2015

5.0 Rating

November 3rd, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Michael Frampton is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Merrillville, IN.

  • Dr. Marcus Wigutow

    Dr. Marcus Wigutow

    Psychiatry

    Merrillville, IN 0 mi

    3.6
    (16)
    54
  • Dr. Elizabeth Magno

    Dr. Elizabeth Magno

    Child Neurology, Neurology

    Merrillville, IN 0 mi

    3.0
    (10)
    39
  • Dr. Julian Ungar-Sargon

    Neurology, Pain Management

    Merrillville, IN 0.17 mi

    4.2
    (79)
    43