ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Michael Freedland Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Michael Freedland?

Metastatic Melanoma

Metastatic Melanoma

The facts about metastatic melanoma, a serious skin cancer, including signs, symptoms & what happens to the body in each stage of cancer.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Michael Freedland?

Ratings and Reviews

71 Ratings with 38 Comments

  • Excellent
    44
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    9
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    12
  • Excellent
    44
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    9
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    12

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 71 Ratings with 38 Comments

5.0 Rating

November 10th, 2016

Exceptional Surgeon, Nice Man

Dr. Freedland was very approachable and down to earth. We really enjoyed talking to him at our appointment. He explained the details of surgery, possible risk involved, statistics- very knowledgable. We are so glad we chose Dr. Freedland for my moms facelift- she loves her results. No complications, no problems with the office or hospital- would definitely recommend!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 26th, 2015

Horrible!

Don't go there for injectables, fillers, etc. Patient pays top dollar for zero results and an incompetent, disrespectful staff. Will tell everyone I know and will never go back. Try to go back and show them their zero results and it's patient's fault, or must wait a month for botox to work, just one excuse after another and more money. Very greedy and definately not service oriented. Probably order their products from third world country.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 16th, 2015

I was in to see him 14 yrs ago for saline implants.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 13th, 2015

So happy with the results!!!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 28th, 2015

Very pleased with my experience

Dr. Freedland and his staff made my cosmetic enhancement top notch from start to finish!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 9th, 2015

Amazing Dr!

The only reason the wait time was over an hour was because he was falling behind because he was taking extra time with a patient that really needed him. I was totally ok with that. Once it was my turn, everything went smoothly and my surgery lasted less then an hour.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 7th, 2015

I am totally satisfied with my experience. Dr. Freedland spent as much time as I needed to answer all my questions before and after my procedure. Office staff was fantastic as well. I have already recommended Dr Freedland to others.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 4th, 2015

Breast augmentation

I would highly recommend Dr Freedland! Cindy is wonderful :)

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 17th, 2015

Highly satisfied patient

Dr. Freedland and his staff were very professional and knowledgable. My experience was positive from the start of making my appointment through my post op visits. I am very pleased with my results and would highly recommend him to anyone considering plastic surgery.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 6th, 2015

My experience was not a good one. I went for lipo and waited the suggested amount of time they told me but my results were uneven and in some spots deformed, I went back and Dr. Freedland and Cindy tried to say it looked normal, I insisted that it be fixed so I had to pay another 2500 for anaesthesia. I had this done waited a few months again results were the same maybe a little worse. I didn't go back, ended up going to another plastic surgeon and he admitted it was deformed and uneven. A 6000 procedure cost me 12000 . This office has no morals or honesty. Dr Freedland lies to cover his mistakes including his staff, well trained . Just out for as much money as they can get. Greedy!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

February 11th, 2015

EXCELLENT RESULTS! However, I have not received a call after my procedures to schedule a follow up from surgery and it's been 2 weeks, but I received a call the day after surgery from a nurse at the surgery center. I definitely recommend Dr. Freedland, but I think his staff needs to communicate more about post op expectations.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 8th, 2015

Don't go

This guy is rarely there. Go elsewhere.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Michael Freedland is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Bloomfield Hills, MI.

  • Dr. Sri Ram

    Plastic Surgery, General Surgery

    Bloomfield Hills, MI 0.18 mi

    2.5
    (2)
  • Dr. Michael Meininger

    Dr. Michael Meininger

    Plastic Surgery, General Surgery

    Bloomfield Hills, MI 0.25 mi

    4.2
    (37)
    28
  • Dr. Hashim Alani

    Plastic Surgery

    Bloomfield Hills, MI 0.25 mi

    4.0
    (15)
    53