Dr. Michael Freedland MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

3.9
  • 67 patient ratings
  • 37 comments

Last 12 months:

no change

37 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    60%
  • Satisfied
    10%
  • Neutral
    6%
  • Dissatisfied
    4%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    19%
  • Wait Time 12.2 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
October 26th, 2015
Horrible!
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Don't go there for injectables, fillers, etc. Patient pays top dollar for zero results and an incompetent, disrespectful staff. Will tell everyone I know and will never go back. Try to go back and show them their zero results and it's patient's fault, or must wait a month for botox to work, just one excuse after another and more money. Very greedy and definately not service oriented. Probably order their products from third world country.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 16th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was in to see him 14 yrs ago for saline implants.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 13th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
So happy with the results!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 27th, 2015
Very pleased with my experience
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Freedland and his staff made my cosmetic enhancement top notch from start to finish!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 9th, 2015
Amazing Dr!
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The only reason the wait time was over an hour was because he was falling behind because he was taking extra time with a patient that really needed him. I was totally ok with that. Once it was my turn, everything went smoothly and my surgery lasted less then an hour.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 7th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am totally satisfied with my experience. Dr. Freedland spent as much time as I needed to answer all my questions before and after my procedure. Office staff was fantastic as well. I have already recommended Dr Freedland to others.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 4th, 2015
Breast augmentation
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I would highly recommend Dr Freedland! Cindy is wonderful :)
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 17th, 2015
Highly satisfied patient
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Freedland and his staff were very professional and knowledgable. My experience was positive from the start of making my appointment through my post op visits. I am very pleased with my results and would highly recommend him to anyone considering plastic surgery.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 6th, 2015
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My experience was not a good one. I went for lipo and waited the suggested amount of time they told me but my results were uneven and in some spots deformed, I went back and Dr. Freedland and Cindy tried to say it looked normal, I insisted that it be fixed so I had to pay another 2500 for anaesthesia. I had this done waited a few months again results were the same maybe a little worse. I didn't go back, ended up going to another plastic surgeon and he admitted it was deformed and uneven. A 6000 procedure cost me 12000 . This office has no morals or honesty. Dr Freedland lies to cover his mistakes including his staff, well trained . Just out for as much money as they can get. Greedy!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
February 11th, 2015
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
EXCELLENT RESULTS! However, I have not received a call after my procedures to schedule a follow up from surgery and it's been 2 weeks, but I received a call the day after surgery from a nurse at the surgery center. I definitely recommend Dr. Freedland, but I think his staff needs to communicate more about post op expectations.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 8th, 2015
Don't go
This guy is rarely there. Go elsewhere.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 13th, 2015
Amazing experience!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Michael Freedland was amazing with my Breast Augmentation. I had no issues with anything involved with the surgery and his work was accurate and tremendous. I am completely satisfied with my results and with Dr. Freedlands work. Not only did he achieve everything he promised but he was very kind, took away my nerves during the consultation and during my stay at the hospital. Surgery was only 40 minutes long and my recovery was only one hour. He came to see me twice before I went into the operating room (which I only waited less than a hour before I went back to the operating room) to reassure me and let me know exactly what was going on. I am 100% happy and fulfilled with the procedure and would definitely recommend him to anyone wanting any type of surgery that he provides!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Michael Freedland, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Bloomfield Hills, MI.

Doctor

Dr. Andrew Lofman

17 years experience

4.3 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Ellen Janetzke

21 years experience

4.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Charles Boyd

23 years experience

3.9 of 5