Dr. Michael Braun MD Patient Reviews

  • Emergency Medicine Barrington, IL

Overall Rating

4.0
  • 14 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 1.0)

14 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    64%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    14%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    21%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Wait Time 11.3 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
February 7th, 2014
Excellent doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Braun is an excellent doctor. I saw him in the ER on two occasions. He had a wonderful bedside manner and was very thorough and took his time. I didn't feel rushed his diagnosis was accurate. He took the time to consult a specialist for my follow up that he didn't need to do for me. He also remembered me from my first visit. I had to bring my daughter to the ER tonight and he remembered me again as asked how I was. He made her feel comfortable, took his time, yet got us out in a reasonable time with the usual excellent care. I absolutely recommend him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 12th, 2011
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Braun treated me in the emergency room and took excellent care of me. He quickly diagnosed my problem and treated me in a very professional manner. He had a very warm bedside manner and even spoke to me in German for a bit because he sensed I had a German accent.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 11th, 2011
Dr. Braun Alleviates ER Trauma
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Compassion and expertise describe Dr. Braun. He provides quality care for his emergency room patient, assuring them that they are in capable hands. I would highly recommend this physician!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 19th, 2011
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
saw dr. braun in good shepherd emergency room-was very professional, kind, excellent bedside manner, and gave me the time needed to understand my problem
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 27th, 2010
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Dr. Braun was wonderful. He diagnosed my health problem very efficiently and effectively. THANK YOU DR. BRAUN!!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 15th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 24th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.7 of 5
July 16th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 26th, 2014

5.0 of 5
February 11th, 2011
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 9th, 2011
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 19th, 2010
Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Michael Braun, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Barrington, IL.