The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Michael Ellman Is this you?
  • 12
  • 0
  • 2
  • 2
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
18.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Michael Ellman?

Autism Spectrum Disorder

Autism Spectrum Disorder

Get the facts about Autism Spectrum Disorder (ASD), including the different types and the most common symptoms.


20 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 20th, 2016

So Caring

I had the best experience at Dr. Ellman's office. His staff was very attentive and Dr. Ellman is caring. He knew exactly how to ease my knee pain without surgery. I high recommend everyone to see Dr. Ellman!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 14th, 2015

Classy staff...old-fashioned Care

This guy is phenomenal!!! But strangely so is his staff at the location on Parker Rd. And that means a lot to me as well. I have only had one appointment so far. Though I may have a long haul with my injuries...I feel confident of the quality of care I will receive.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 10th, 2013

good doctor good attitude

I wentt to this doctor on oct 9 2013 the doctor was very professional and kind his staff was very aware and overly professional they were very kind and made me feel safe I got my first synvise shot and imediately felt less pain I recommend this doctor to all

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

June 4th, 2013

Expect a Long Wait...

My appointment was scheduled at 9:30 and Dr. Ell and didn't even make it into the office until 10:40 with no apology of explanation. Expect to wait and his office staff is not helpful. Not worth the wait...

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 1st, 2011

Dr. Ellman is both prompt and courteous. Excellent time in and out of the office.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 9th, 2008

The best pain reliever!

Dr. Ellman is by far the best pain doctor I have visited. I had excruciating back pain and after a couple procedures, miracles happen! I highly recommend everyone to go see Dr. Ellman.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 21st, 2008

Caring and competitent and life changing prolo

great care- Prolo works and Dr Elleman got me started. The only negative is prolo can be done with out the routine of Dr Elleman at a fraction of cost.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

May 6th, 2016

3.0 Rating

March 1st, 2016

5.0 Rating

July 19th, 2015

1.0 Rating

July 8th, 2015

5.0 Rating

June 29th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Michael Ellman is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Mesquite, TX.

  • Dr. Cristy Schade

    Dr. Cristy Schade

    Pain Management, Anesthesiology, Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation

    Mesquite, TX 1.06 mi

    41
  • Dr. Shikaripur Manjunath

    Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation

    Mesquite, TX 1.54 mi

    4.5
    (2)
    43
  • Dr. Adam Carter

    Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation

    Mesquite, TX 1.69 mi

    1.0
    (1)
    18