Dr. Michael Levine MD Patient Reviews

  • Maternal and Fetal Medicine Omaha, NE

Overall Rating

4.1
  • 13 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

13 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    77%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    23%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 9.2 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
February 22nd, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I met Dr. Levine during a tragic moment in my life when I lost my first son at 20.5 weeks and he was so supportive and amazing. He promised me that if I ever got pregnant again he would be my Doctor. I did get pregnant again and he followed me every step of the way to putting a cerclage in , to weekly drs appt., and gestational diabetes. I was on bedrest 5 out of the 9 months. He delivered my healthy baby boy via c-section. I thank god for him everyday. Amazing doctor!!$
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 26th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Doctor Levine was great. He delivered our twins in 2013 and newborn just a couple weeks ago. I would highly recommend his services. His staff was also excellent and very nice.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 19th, 2014
Great
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I traveled from Carroll Iowa to see Dr Levine. He worked with my doctor because of my diabetes. I delivered a healthy baby. He is a great doctor and a good person.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 10th, 2014
Very Good
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I consulted with Dr Levine after my 6th pregnancy loss. He discovered that I had a clotting problem with my blood and treated me with blood thinners. I recently delivered a baby boy and I thank Dr Levine for this gift of life.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 27th, 2014
GrEAT
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Michael Levine was excellent! He was very thorough in keeping a close eye on all of my high risk needs, while giving me peace of mind at the same time. He watched for things that other obstetricians would not be paying that close attention to and that was exactly what I needed. We had a successful, healthy pregnancy because of him, as well as an easy cesarean delivery. He has phenomenal bedside manner and is very comforting throughout the entire process. I will definitely be seeing him with our future pregnancies! :)
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 18th, 2014
baby abnormality
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I met Dr. Levine for the first time because of a baby abnormality. He was very kind, professional, and helped me understand what is wrong with my baby. I will see him again in a month for more evaluations.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 7th, 2014
terrible bedside manner
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Saw him once for my nuchal translucency testing, and will absolutely not return for further perinatal care. He was less than level headed, bad-mouthed my OB, and was abrasive regarding his disagreement with a med I was on. He may very we'll be knowledgable but his bedside manner is atrocious.

1.0 of 5
February 17th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 26th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 5th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 27th, 2012
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
April 10th, 2012
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Michael Levine, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Omaha, NE.