ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Michael Levine Is this you?
  • 10
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
9.2 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Michael Levine?


13 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 22nd, 2016

I met Dr. Levine during a tragic moment in my life when I lost my first son at 20.5 weeks and he was so supportive and amazing. He promised me that if I ever got pregnant again he would be my Doctor. I did get pregnant again and he followed me every step of the way to putting a cerclage in , to weekly drs appt., and gestational diabetes. I was on bedrest 5 out of the 9 months. He delivered my healthy baby boy via c-section. I thank god for him everyday. Amazing doctor!!$

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 26th, 2015

Doctor Levine was great. He delivered our twins in 2013 and newborn just a couple weeks ago. I would highly recommend his services. His staff was also excellent and very nice.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 19th, 2014

Great

I traveled from Carroll Iowa to see Dr Levine. He worked with my doctor because of my diabetes. I delivered a healthy baby. He is a great doctor and a good person.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 10th, 2014

Very Good

I consulted with Dr Levine after my 6th pregnancy loss. He discovered that I had a clotting problem with my blood and treated me with blood thinners. I recently delivered a baby boy and I thank Dr Levine for this gift of life.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 27th, 2014

GrEAT

Dr. Michael Levine was excellent! He was very thorough in keeping a close eye on all of my high risk needs, while giving me peace of mind at the same time. He watched for things that other obstetricians would not be paying that close attention to and that was exactly what I needed. We had a successful, healthy pregnancy because of him, as well as an easy cesarean delivery. He has phenomenal bedside manner and is very comforting throughout the entire process. I will definitely be seeing him with our future pregnancies! :)

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 18th, 2014

baby abnormality

I met Dr. Levine for the first time because of a baby abnormality. He was very kind, professional, and helped me understand what is wrong with my baby. I will see him again in a month for more evaluations.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 7th, 2014

terrible bedside manner

Saw him once for my nuchal translucency testing, and will absolutely not return for further perinatal care. He was less than level headed, bad-mouthed my OB, and was abrasive regarding his disagreement with a med I was on. He may very we'll be knowledgable but his bedside manner is atrocious.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 17th, 2016

1.0 Rating

September 26th, 2014

5.0 Rating

September 5th, 2014

5.0 Rating

August 27th, 2012

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 10th, 2012

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Michael Levine is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Omaha, NE.

  • Dr. Niyati Nadkarni

    Gynecologic Oncology, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Omaha, NE 0 mi

    4.9
    (16)
    14
  • Dr. David Crotzer

    Dr. David Crotzer

    Gynecologic Oncology, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Omaha, NE 0 mi

    4.0
    (16)
    19
  • Dr. Peter Morris

    Dr. Peter Morris

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Omaha, NE 0 mi

    3.5
    (31)
    34