ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Michael Wade Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Michael Wade?

Binge Eating Disorder

Binge Eating Disorder

Get the facts about binge eating disorder, including symptoms, causes and related conditions.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Michael Wade?

Ratings and Reviews

38 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    30
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    30
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 38 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

December 14th, 2016

Great, well knowing personable Dr. that gives you all the time you need no matter how busy. He also PERSONALLY calls you with test results. This guy is a Doctor!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 13th, 2016

very good doctor kept to busy as he has not enough time for more tham 1 question when you ae there

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 29th, 2014

Patient

Dr. Wade has provided and directed my health care for 20 years. He is friendly and very helpful with general questions and anticipates my medical needs. He and his staff/associates are the best. I am very confident with his care.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 19th, 2011

I absolutely love Dr. Wade.He is very caring and seems genuinely happy to see me and to do whatever he can to help me feel better. He's very difficult to get in to see so I try to schedule my appts. way in advance. I do not like their phone system. The wait on the phone is very long. I guess I will endure it though, to see Dr. Wade.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 25th, 2011

Horrible staff and phone system

Once you can actually get in there and through the unpleasant front office staff the doctors are pretty good. You will have a 1o plus minute hold to even reach someone to make an appointment, and they will not try to squeeze you in, apologize for it and think it's funny when you complain about the long phone hold. I discovered my doctor was no longer there and mentioned they may want to take his name off thier answering machine. I then asked about making an appointment for Saturday and she said they are not open on Saturday, so I said she may want to take that part off thier answering machine as well. The hold greeting says over and over they take appointments on Saturdays.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 2nd, 2010

My Most Referred Doctor to Friends

I was first introduced to Dr Wade over 20 years ago, by my daughter and son-in-law. He has the absolute best bedside manner and really listens. Many of my friends in my work place needed a really good doctor to handle very serious problems. I always referred Dr. Wade. They were all very happy they went to him. The biggest joy I had was overhearing people talk good about him to others, and suggesting they go to him also. It was like a seed that was planted, and others were watering it and it was blooming beautifully. Go to Dr. Wade if you want real compassion from a doctor, you will never regret it!Dr. Wade, should you see this ...Thank you so much for all you do.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 18th, 2010

how far would you travel

I have been going to Dr Wade for over 20 years and 4 office changes. My only complaint is his practice has grown with every move. So I don't always get to see him and have to end up with whoever is available. Which I don't care for, so I try and make appointments far enough in advance. Because I do trust his decisions and like his personal follow-ups, instead of just having an office staffer call me or making me come back in for test results. He watches out for my pocketbook too which in these times is important. I would recommend him, but I am sorry he doesn't need more patients!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 2nd, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 7th, 2017

4.0 Rating

February 23rd, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 10th, 2017

3.0 Rating

February 10th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Michael Wade is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Gilbert, AZ.

  • Dr. Jordan Ross

    Dr. Jordan Ross

    Family Medicine, Osteopathic Manipulative Medicine

    Gilbert, AZ 0 mi

    4.6
    (15)
    24
  • Dr. Brian Cafaro

    Dr. Brian Cafaro

    Family Medicine, Adult Care

    Gilbert, AZ 0 mi

    4.6
    (17)
    9
  • Dr. Thomas Davis

    Family Medicine

    Gilbert, AZ 0 mi

    4.5
    (19)
    17