ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Michael Gaisa Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Michael Gaisa?

Ratings and Reviews

114 Ratings with 14 Comments

  • Excellent
    70
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    39
  • Excellent
    70
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    39

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
18.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 114 Ratings with 14 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 22nd, 2016

excellent on all accounts

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 21st, 2016

Caring and Competent

I found him to be one of the most caring doctors I've met. If I send him an email, he answers personally and quickly with good suggestions.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 26th, 2016

don't believe the negative reviews. i received excellent and compassionate care

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 10th, 2016

great experience. saved my life

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 14th, 2015

great and empathetic care, friendly staff!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 30th, 2015

great experience. caring and knowledgable doctor

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 18th, 2015

Don't trust the negative evals. He's a gem and the staff is great especially Diane and Natalie

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

February 13th, 2015

Dr. Michael Gaisa MD is a fabulous and caring Physician and Specialist

The best bed-side manners in I doctor with whom I have ever had the privilege to be a patient. He is friendly, caring, kind, and concerned. I highly recommend Dr. Gaisa. I have been with him now for 3-4 years as my PCP and as a specialist. I would continue to see him if it was not for the fact that I am moving to Seattle, Washington soon. One cannot go wrong with Dr. Gaisa either as a specialist or Primary Care Physician. He was very easy to talk with about any of my concerns. I felt completely safe and never judged. Thanks, Dr. Gaisa for all of your help in keeping me as healthy as I chose to be. I will be sure to let you know when some of the extra pounds begin to disappear. I appreciate all that you and your wonderful staff have done for me and will continue to do for others. Let Peace extend from my mind to yours.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 15th, 2015

Great doctor

Great doctor and a very nice person. Strongly recommended.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 4th, 2014

excellent in every way. felt well taken care of

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 5th, 2013

The Best for HPV and HIV!

Extremely knowledgeable, especially in the study of HPV and HIV treatments. I consider him to be among the top nationwide in this field. He has spear-headed protocols in New York, that the rest of the nation will some day follow as well.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

July 31st, 2012

Dr Gaisa is a nice man but lacks experience and understanding of patient needs. The dr often seems frazzled and rushed

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Michael Gaisa is similar to the following 3 Doctors near New York, NY.

  • Dr. David Ain

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    New York, NY 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    8
  • Dr. Jason Chinitz

    Dr. Jason Chinitz

    Cardiology, Internal Medicine

    New York, NY 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    9
  • Dr. David Lessman

    Dr. David Lessman

    Nephrology, Internal Medicine

    New York, NY 0.01 mi

    4.3
    (8)
    9