The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Michael Ganz Is this you?

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Ratings and Reviews

12 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
12.9 min

Showing 12 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

November 17th, 2015

I've been seeing Dr. Ganz for years. His staff is very friendly and he is very personable. My allergies/asthma is kept in check because of Dr. Ganz and his team.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 16th, 2015

Excellent Pediatric Care

Dr Ganz helped my children feel 100% better than they have over the last few years. He took the time to sit with us and explained the course of action, not only to myself as the parent, but also to my children. Thank you Dr Ganz!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 2nd, 2015

I really enjoy Dr Ganz and his staff, they are all so helpful and he is so caring with his patients I've been seeing him for about 10 years.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 26th, 2015

I feel like the doctor has all the time in the world with me. And never feel rushed

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 22nd, 2015

Dr. Ganz is the best allergist, I had gone to 2 prior to seeing him, now my allergies are under control. I feel the best I have in years.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 19th, 2009

DR.Ganz is amazing

doctor Ganz is AMAZING! He helped me with all my allergy problems for 11 full years. he is so kind to his patients! i recommend this doctor to anyone with asthma or allergies.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 11th, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 13th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 6th, 2015

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 16th, 2014

5.0 Rating

May 30th, 2014

1.0 Rating

August 25th, 2011

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Michael Ganz is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Pleasant Prairie, WI.

  • Dr. Divakar Pakkala

    Nephrology, Internal Medicine

    Pleasant Prairie, WI 0 mi

    49
  • Dr. Sachin Jain

    Internal Medicine, General Practice

    Pleasant Prairie, WI 0 mi

  • Dr. David Galbis-Reig

    Addiction Medicine, Internal Medicine

    Pleasant Prairie, WI 0.15 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    17