ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Michael Gavigan Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Michael Gavigan?

Metastatic Melanoma

Metastatic Melanoma

The facts about metastatic melanoma, a serious skin cancer, including signs, symptoms & what happens to the body in each stage of cancer.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Michael Gavigan?

Ratings and Reviews

21 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    18
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    18
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 21 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 28th, 2016

Great doctor!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 11th, 2016

The best doctor! Trust me, you wont find anyone better!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 8th, 2015

He is not a good doctor

He is not a good surgeon.i visited him for fibroids utrus removal.first he he will do loproscopic surgery after that he converted into open surgery and almost thirteen inches length cut very bigger than my previous c secton .i never recamond this doctor anybody

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 20th, 2015

Very good Dr

Very personable and knowledgable Dr. Answered all my questions and seemed to really care about what I was dealing with. I rate him at a 5 but the office and wait time a 3/4.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 23rd, 2012

He's a great doctor and I highly recommend him.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 24th, 2012

Awesome

I thought he was the best OB/GYN ever. He was very attentive and I am very sad that I am pregnant with my second and am no longer in CO. The staff was very courteous and I never had to wait. I find myself missing tons thing with my current Dr. and still call to ask him questions although I am not his patient anymore. By far I feel like he really got to know me and really to the time to understand what was going on every time (first rime mom syndrome, called at all hours of the night at least 8-10 times a week) and he would call back within minutes without a sense of frustration. Always very positive and made me very comfortable. TWO THUMBS UP ALL THE WAY

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 12th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 12th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

November 24th, 2015

5.0 Rating

September 12th, 2015

5.0 Rating

August 26th, 2015

5.0 Rating

August 6th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Michael Gavigan is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Parker, CO.

  • Dr. Diane Schmitz

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Parker, CO 0 mi

    26
  • Dr. Chutaporn Charnsangavej

    Dr. Chutaporn Charnsangavej

    Legal Medicine, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Parker, CO 0 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    17
  • Dr. Mark Saunders

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Parker, CO 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    32