ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Michael Gavigan Is this you?

Filter Reviews

22 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.6
  • 19
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Michael Gavigan?

Showing 12 of 22 Ratings

Amazing Doctor!

Posted on October 23rd, 2017

I love Dr. Gavigan, he is an over all wonderful person. He takes his time, answers questions, is compassionate and always makes you feel like you have his full attention! I have been blessed to have a great doctor, who delivered my daughter flawlessly!

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 28th, 2016

Great doctor!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 11th, 2016

The best doctor! Trust me, you wont find anyone better!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

He is not a good doctor

Posted on April 8th, 2015

He is not a good surgeon.i visited him for fibroids utrus removal.first he he will do loproscopic surgery after that he converted into open surgery and almost thirteen inches length cut very bigger than my previous c secton .i never recamond this doctor anybody

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very good Dr

Posted on February 20th, 2015

Very personable and knowledgable Dr. Answered all my questions and seemed to really care about what I was dealing with. I rate him at a 5 but the office and wait time a 3/4.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 23rd, 2012

He's a great doctor and I highly recommend him.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Awesome

Posted on March 24th, 2012

I thought he was the best OB/GYN ever. He was very attentive and I am very sad that I am pregnant with my second and am no longer in CO. The staff was very courteous and I never had to wait. I find myself missing tons thing with my current Dr. and still call to ask him questions although I am not his patient anymore. By far I feel like he really got to know me and really to the time to understand what was going on every time (first rime mom syndrome, called at all hours of the night at least 8-10 times a week) and he would call back within minutes without a sense of frustration. Always very positive and made me very comfortable. TWO THUMBS UP ALL THE WAY

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 12th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on January 12th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on November 24th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on September 12th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on August 26th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Michael Gavigan is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Parker, CO.